Spiritual Journey of self-discovery in the Magical universe: When I arrived, realised I never left:only my the views transformed the Universe

plus i included on earlier post a true reality what is our universe is a big fat “0”.hehehe.

Just seen on alien robot and what was interesting that the robot was moving about back and forth its arms hands moved but in fact was not doing anything I could see because there was nothing there to be seen there were no images scenery the robot was just moving in empty space.

Looking at this picture and at first I could not understand what was happening, than I seen the robot from above, than from the front: it had those huge black eyes, than I was inside the head looking through the eyes and what I seen made me understood what was happening: I was stunned! Totally stunned!

The robot was moving automatically and the Being the Entity inside was ”seeing” pictures- items: example: if we are let say we move about in our kitchen and cooking.. that is what the robot was doing.. believing it was ”doing” something yet that was just on illusion just pictures the entity was looking at because in fact there was nothing outside the robot.

The Entity was acting the same way as we do while being connected to the meat body ..believing that there is something: the world around us because the ‘’eyes’’ see the projected images but there is nothing but our beliefs that there is life and we are ‘’somebody’’ doing something-living.

Robot is a container so is the meat body and the CONTAINER= BODY PROVIDES STEADY VIBRATION WHICH IS REGULAR ENERGY and  WHEN that VIBRATION IS EXPERIENCED MAKES THE ENTITY BELIEVE IT IS LIVING HAVE LIFE.. grand illusion!

Guide-direction on: How to go Exterior.As I have explained in my earlier post ‘’ in space ‘’ the body being in the bath tub where the water temperature was warmer than the body and the body was free floating with this I eliminated the sensations I usually felt, and the weight too of course were gone. So I only felt warmth, the body was gone.

Blocking out all the light in total darkness, with that I have eliminated the automatic use of the ‘’eye’’ also seeing- looking at things and with that went the all considerations that I am someplace: the very belief I am on location.

Now, by eliminating all sensations including having weight and no I longer were on location that means I was not on Earth, Earth no longer existed, I did not have a body –shape, therefore the only place I could experience is Space- Universe!

This is experience I had is the evidence the very proof:  only our own believes makes things appear real and soon as we get rid of what we believe in than those conditions change instantly.

This is the reason why cognitions are so powerful.

When we ‘’see- look’’ with the ‘’eyes’’ this action holds the Entity to that picture-location and with that the Entity is accepting what the ‘’eyes see’’ is existing PLUS adds all the considerations has about that picture than add sensations-feelings and that makes that picture real. Sounds like cooking, adding ingredients: in this case the outcome is the belief we ‘’live-have a life!

But in fact what the Entity sees-looking at a Movie and the same times the Entity identifies- believes the movie is seen with the ‘’eyes’’ is real because all that added stuff  is a simple illusion: all of it and here is a BOMB: the reason intention, postulating don’t work because when viewing a movie we the observer –looker can’t change the outcome of that movie no matter how we would like to do!

We can postulate –pray, intend, use a magic wand, do spells, do sacrifices by burning carcasses on the barbeques, offer the first born to the gods, curse the Satan, whatever: but we can’t change the outcome of that movie we are watching. HEHEHE.

At so called ‘’death of the body’’ for the Entity that movie has ended and that is the reason Entity feels lost- misplaced no longer connected, cant communicate etc.. because the connection to the illusion-movie is no longer there, NOW THE ENTITY IS EXTERIOR, disconnected because no longer perceives with the ‘’eyes’’ and no pictures with that the thoughts to drop away consideration Entity had about those pictures : I see this or that, yes its true, has value, bad evil etc.  NO pictures… no bank with that the reason for their existence too vanished.

When all that is gone the Entity becomes free and definitely that is life and not death!

LET ME GIVE YOU ON EXAMPLE ABOUT PICTURES: when are given by someone a photograph of which they so highly think of, represents something really precious –valuable to them: happy moment etc… we all see a flat picture, images holding up glass of something, but we do not know anything, about that event we haven’t added our own beliefs to this picture so the picture don’t have much meaning.

I am really gotten off the original topic! But this is how things are.

SO back to subject ‘’movie’’ and how that working in connection why intention-postulates don’t work:

THE VERY REASON I COULD NOT INTEND-POSTULATE TO WIN THE LOTTO NO MATTER HOW MUCH TIME I PUT INTO THE ELIMINATIONs OF COUNTER INTENTIONS!!!!![ by the thousands!] I could not change the content of the movie the eyes see!

But the 6000 hours in session were not wasted, on the contrary: Wins –cognitions –understanding poured and since the ‘’true power is knowledge’’ with those extra thousands of cognitions I have gained become a much richer=powerful Entity.

I hardly ever mention Power but I should since I have had hundreds of sessions in order to discover its true nature.

We can only go exterior, get away from , having different by eliminations of the very illusions that we are in: we are something, feel this or that.

PS: please keep in mind when I have done the bath room thing I already have eliminated every beliefs I ever had about Earth and most of my beliefs what the body is with that I am no longer stuck in the belief that I am a body or I am here on Earth.

I do not have a body therefore I don’t have a location. 🙂

PS PS PS PS:  if 42 years back i would read the above of course I would have totally understood the whole thing BUT ”NOT”” ON THE SAME REALITY LEVEL AS I AM NOW, but on the level that I am human, i have a body therefore i was born and will die.

each cognition brings awareness which never existed before and awareness is the change, the new way of looking at… experiencing our own belief.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

