Spiritual Journey of self-discovery in the Magical universe: When I arrived, realised I never left:only my the views transformed the Universe

maybe next time i write what solid really means.

Well… I  still read David ST Lawrence’s posts since I am connected and I get it automatically same as many readers get mine.

His latest post is interesting, also he included map for better understanding the post, but the whole thing what he writes is so unreal to me and for that reason I write: how I see this Spiritual World!!!

Because his beliefs still indicates how he expresses self : that I am the body and there is a different Realm where we are as Spirits!!!!! PLEASEEEE!

We are at all times operate as spiritual beings, there is no such a thing as separate spiritual realm… there are no separate Universes: one for the body and another for the Spirit! We only have awareness of reality what we happen to believe in in any moment.

Just because people believe that they are bodies and when the body stops functioning  they are dead too= in other word ”kicked the bucket”’ hehehe I like that expression so I am throwing it in, that do not mean some one has  died, we cant die but after the body tops functioning because now it is in state of death=not living, those who were in connection to that body now they still operate, act, live  in ghostly state! They Are continuing but not on the same level but on a much freer mode!  Is this so difficult to understand?

JUST BECAUSE WHILE HAVING THE BODY– BEING IN THE BODY THE ENTITY CANT RECALL–IN MOST CASES THEIR EXISTANCE, HOW THEY LIVED-OPERATED AS IN GHOSTLY STATE THAT DO NOT MEANS IT HAVEN’T HAPPENED and WILL NOT HAPPEN AGAIN!

WE AS ENTITIES SPENT EONS WITHOUT BODIES- WE LIVED -OPERATED AS ENTITIES FOR INFINITE and WE HAVENT BELIEVED IN SOLIDITY BUT FOR A SHORT PERIOD  OUT OF THAT INFINITE!

On auditor like David who has been audited well over 40 years and now has done that Spiritual research thing, and gives classes, teaches, YET he still at the level when he still sees the wall, the divider- barrier between where and what?

walls -berries, dividing lines can only exist if we talk- describe solid matter,  but we as Spirits we don’t have location, because only matter have location, so I ask here a question:  When some one who teaches Spirituality, and believes in that than why still sees and teaches that there are dividers- walls between Realms?

Hard to understand when on experienced auditor, solo auditor cant comprehend  that we are only dealing with thought-beliefs which are intangible and cant be touched, are not solid ‘ and we have proved this in sessions: when a concept is confronted  that concept gets erased   — as-ised  and it vanishes.. we still can recall the words but the meaning which cause the reaction is gone out of our universe. hehehe so my words are just hot air …

What Is my point?  Hehehe, well, who cares, but I am really puzzled why people  =experienced auditors cant see — understand we are at all time operating as Spirits– Entities and we don’t go  anywhere, we just change ideas, beliefs that we are here now and or we are moving=going. By the way this is the reason we don’t go – exterior either… we don’t move, matter moves.

Bodies don’t do a thing by them self,  it don’t move thing, a muscle unless you as the Entity-spirit decide to use the hand or feet and walk, pick up things, lay the body down, wipe that nose, give a shower to that body, comb its hair, and feed it or lick that ice cream. So, who is doing that if not the Entity?

I have written more than once: ever since I have realized that I lived before, my first recalls of past life’s was in Life Repair, ever since than I knew I am operating as Spirit, OH, I admit that I had to confront tens of thousands of incidents from the track where I believed I was a body, but never ever the reality left me that i am not Spirit.

We cant blame any one for our condition, we just cant, long as we are blaming others we cant erase anything because we can only erase when we confront and confronting is taking responsibility for whatever. AND WHAT WE KNOW -WE BELIEVE IN IS OUR REALITIES AND NO ONE CANT BE BLAMED FOR HAVING THESE REALITIES and this is the reason no one can erase— as-is these realities for us.

What I have to say about David’s beliefs is how I see the universe and nothing wrong with his, he just see the Universe from the viewpoint of a human and I don’t believe we are humans, we never were humans, being a ”human” means is a bunch of concepts and soon as these beliefs are confronted-as-ised the Entity wonders ”what ever given me the idea i was human?”

Here is something really nice happened today.

Occasionally i take naps in the afternoon otherwise the day would be way tooooo long since I go to bed after 1 in the morning. Today was a cool day here at the Lower Mainland in BC. so I figured I better cover the body with the light blanket, and as I picked up the blanket spread it over the body as I was doing that I have seen two hand beside mine who were holding the blanket at the same time  and were covering the body!

I instantly felt incredibly happy seeing those hand, I just felt totally at peace knowing I am surrounded by friends. [ I haven’t been alone since had been given sessions by D. auditor because in those sessions I recalled I was surrounded by spirits.]

I been working on the subject to remove beliefs-considerations which are the invisible barriers- reasons I blocked out seeing my friends in ghostly : puff of some light see through wisp and it seems  the sessions are bringing results-working, because i seen those hands today!

I want to ”see” ghostly shapes moving about, i really believe that will be fun, by the way my communication with Entities is totally open, well, it should be by now since I have worked on that topic, put in thousands of hours so far but I wont say I reached the end on that topic either.

Living as Entities in infinite universe, because of this we cant say we reached the end and we know all there is to know and there is no more!

By the way while the Entity-Spirit has connection to the body, believes that s/h is a body therefor being this reason superior to those who are in Ghostly State:  the entity-person gained this notion- delusion -belief because by living in a artificial universe=electronically created game in which the value-importance of SOLIDITY IS ESTABLISHED and ACCEPTED AS TRUTH.   [todays cognition]  HEHEHEHEHE… really funny implanted belief and this has been a great implanted crap that being solid has value and importance, Well, just think!!!! no one can control a Ghost, but a body is easily can be affected and controlled.

Living -operating   where I am at now I can say :  there is no such a singular thing, being  as ”me or I,”  those expressions- words are only used because I write, I no longer exist as singular anything or even group because all that is gone  and I have returned -melted back into the fibers of the universe.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

