Spiritual Journey of self-discovery in the Magical universe: When I arrived, realised I never left:only my the views transformed the Universe

Without the aid of hands.

My very first recall while being in sessions when I moved on object from distance while having a body and this incident was 2600 years back and that body was my first human body  on this planet.

I moved on object by intention and the object was distant from the body, few hundred feet away. The fun part was I did not know where the item went, and at the moment I can’t recall either.

To me this is an important gain in understanding because now I have my own evidence that it can be done.

if you care to read more details go to comment.

 

Leave a Reply

