Spiritual Journey of self-discovery in the Magical universe: When I arrived, realised I never left:only my the views transformed the Universe

I want to share my happiness with you all.

This post is part of which I posted 3 years back and the reason I pulled it back because something happened today which I will write at the end of this post.

In one of my recall: way back in 74 while being audited in Dianetics that session I never forgotten, because that recall was so profound and perfect in every way.

Even now recalling and reliving that incident filled my senses with wonder and beauty and magic, till this day that memory held me captive, with its magical quality.

Perhaps so, because it was the first time I have experienced as recall having mock-up body in ethereal state: not being solid in form and I believe that was my first encounter in session were the reality level which I was at that time, was so very different.

And in that session the door opened up into my real universe which till than was forgotten: the spiritual universe which contained no solid forms.

I was floated  close to the ground in  open market place,  it was a bright beautifully sunny day and I knew than my body mock-up was not solid as the one I use now and in order to have a noticeable appearance I had a hooded once piece garment covering the semitransparent body which too was just a mock-up.

The market was held in the large clearing in the tropical forest, the lush circle of  greenery surrounded  this dell and  intermingling of fragrances  of the damp earth, myriads of flowers and the sun ripen fruits were pure delight and pleasure to the senses.

On the ground in long rows were piled high, with fruits, vegetables in every shape and color, they looked like jewels in the sun.

As I walked about, in my reality I glided, floated  above and over the ground and  I touched  experienced every fruit’s energy on my search , while doing that I have  gorged all the senses but I was still looking for a singular element.

By the way I did not have to touch any of these fruits; hands were not needed because  I  simply experienced each individually as I put my attention an them.

Suddenly my attention focused on one fruit and all others were forgotten: The melon like fruit I have spotted was pale golden in color and both ends had a touch of lime green, had glassy smooth surface and on oval shape and It was virtually translucent and from the center emanated pink radiance of bright energy.

Picked up the fruit had it levitate of course and cradled the magnificent creation in of my so called transparent  hands and  total happiness washed over me as I experienced  and have become one with the fruit’s energy, its vibration was the perfect match of my own.

I bent my head over the fruit and I deeply inhaled its fragrance, I have become one with the fruit its energy and with that experience my bodies’ energy balance was returned.

With that action I have accomplished the act of eating!  That how I have eaten when solid food was not required yet, when solid food is put into solid body that act pushed us down on the tone scale!

How could I ever forget a recall like that?

Here is what has happened today. But first thing first: about 6 weeks back I totally changed what I eat, I have given up wheat…. If you care to go listen to a video which I found on Netflix ‘’What’s with Wheat” shocking information, my hairs stood up!

I also given up tea and coffee but the last few days I madly craved coffee but I resisted. The craving would not go way and I figured what the hell if I go and buy my usual Arabic grind and drinking one cup won’t kill me off. I was just about drooling as I trotted toward the store and headed to the coffee section.

I picked up the package I smelled the coffee and that was it.

I had the coffee, I experienced what I craved for, the solidity was not needed but only the energy. The desire, the craving have vanished.

Is this a big win????? To me this is huge because now I have a positive proof that we only experience vibrations- frequencies. But I did not needed this proof because I trust the knowledge I have gained through realizations  just fun to have!

Now I can ‘’drink’’ my coffee and still have it. Cheap cup!

Now only if I could do this and not feeding the body, but I don’t know where I am heading so that too can happen.

By the way I have noticed that I often use words which are totally out of content example instead mock –up I use muck-up LOL. The joke is on me so I hope you guys enjoy the mistakes I make, has entertainment value so has my grammar, you can say now: what grammar? Right you are!

As I said I am not the brightest star in the universe only in the Crab Nebula.. my home base.

Leave a Reply

