Spiritual Journey of self-discovery in the Magical universe: When I arrived, realised I never left:only my the views transformed the Universe

Archive for March 14, 2017

I am here… LOL.. no kidding … really?

If we believe that we are ”spirit-soul-entity-ghost- apparition ”=Entity and therefore we don’t have a location than why the belief-consideration exist that ”I AM HERE”?: THAN WHERE THE HELL THAT BELIEF-IDEA-CONSIDERATION IS FROM?

Yesterday’s session was about ”location” and the final cognition totally stumped me and given me the understanding that all those hundreds and thousands of sessions which were about me being someplace, held, captured= imprisoned, locked up, and could not get out and forgotten forever, like I never existed really was on ILLUSION.

By now of course I know that the MEST U. is on deception-illusion -artifice – lie, but when a new cognition really drives home that reality, well that sort of realization has a huge effect and again realigns all what I understand.

BUT HAVING THAT NEWLY GAINED UNDERSTANDING THAT I DON’T HAVE A LOCATION , I AM NOT ON LOCATION lives me with the understanding that I never been capture, imprisoned, restrained, held, detained in any ways because I DON’T HAVE A LOCATION, I never had one but what I have is beliefs-considerations that I had locations—been places which are the illusions but than they were real because I HAVE BELIEVED.

So those who still working on going exterior, wanting to be on different locations, ask your-self: who or what wants to be on different location?

How could anyone go exterior when not being something..a body, therefore don’t have location?

We simply have experiences, we can say we view -experience the inside of the room, the outside of the house, inside of the oval office, or inside of the Sun.. but us the Entity haven’t moved, cant move because only matter have location and even that is on illusion.

OK hehehe, some years back all this  to me would not been real just science fiction  🙂

