Spiritual Journey of self-discovery in the Magical universe: When I arrived, realised I never left:only my the views transformed the Universe

looking through a portal.

I have seen something which might interest you to know: in two different session I have seen a Port Hole and seen through it into a totally different universe and my understanding  –the outcome of the session is that we can only go into that universe when we totally as-is…erase our connection to this universe, because what we know here blocks our understanding of different realities and we simply could not comprehend what we would see -experience and the reason for why we could not comprehend what is happening because we would ”’still evaluate” accordingly what we know.

To me this makes lots of sense of course… what I have seen through the Portal was different coloring,  which was sort of orange-yellow-read and very bright in comparison to the colors here and there were shapes in it and movements but I could not make them out: because I am not ready to step through the portal I still have lot to confront here.

Evaluation comes from that little ‘’black box’’ which is constantly running in the head and we because we are not educated we believe that voice we hear is our voice hehehe.. no, that is on old recordings which have been spliced interwoven, mashed together from thousands of different recorded materials which as what idiots do, we never discarded any of them but kept them for later use!

Just how idiot-stupid we are? Hehehe.

That too we know, just we don’t dare to voice –admit. [but in this blog you can read my idiocies]

No shame in knowing self’s short comings and by knowing that we also know how incredibly brilliant we are!

I have known of this universe beyond the Portal, I have become aware of it when on OT Levels but it is for the first time I have had on image.

Now in your own reality what you might believe that I am depressed because I write about death—going vapor, parting-separating – leaving.

These are just items part of the whole packed and needs to be confronted.

Just because I have sessions daily that do not means that I am REALLY—REALLY ABERRATED as some persons believe who read my posts, !!!

So, don’t believe that..No… far from it, totally opposite and that only means; having lots of sessions=items to confront that I am very aware by now so aware that those who haven’t has session or had limited amount haven’t reached the understanding—awareness that there is more there than what seems to happen to them daily.

Even I, I still feel-know these days that I just had so far a small peeked at what is available, only have a small taste and nothing more.

Vastness of the universe equals the vastness of ones knowledge.

I also taken a whack again ”leaving the body”’ [ to some of you means going exterior] and this item is as complex as the items I run on ”’winning-losing”, and that so far was over 5000 hours in session hehehe and I haven’t accomplished ‘’ snap your fingers’’ and bingo: your wish appeared!

To drop dead [in body only] … to go vapor is not easy as it seems as when hit by the car or keel over from heart attack because that is enforced act done by re-stimulation and of course those incidents happening to people now were established -created long time back on the track.

Hehehe, we just use them again and again.. why not LOL… so far they always worked than why bother to change the formula now?

Wishing to go vapor.. to leave the body: the game itself by the use of willpower -intention-postulating: is equally ineffective as ask for that lotto jackpot to come in.. DONT WORK!!!

[Or I haven’t attained that ability to do so.]

Till I opened this can of worms I really haven’t realized, haven’t had single clue just how hard-solidly we are attached to the mass body and whishing -intending-wanting to get out of it will not accomplish the separation.

So far I have confront hundreds of different beliefs…but each confronted item is replaced by new different reasons just why I stay…want to remain and why I won’t let go etc… etc…etc.. and these reasons just pour in as on overpowering avalanche.

But no problem because I am getting educated and so far what I deducted from cognitions that death-parting-going vapor that act itself is strictly re-stimulation same as the very idea being ‘’born’’.

All ideas, beliefs are illusions.

 

 

Comments on: "looking through a portal." (11)

  1. “Just because I have sessions daily that do not means that I am REALLY—REALLY ABERRATED as some persons believe who read my posts, !!!

    So, don’t believe that..No… far from it, totally opposite and that only means; having lots of sessions=items to confront that I am very aware by now so aware that those who haven’t has session or had limited amount haven’t reached the understanding—awareness that there is more there than what seems to happen to them daily.”

    When I was young, before I knew about Scientology, I got paranormal training. One of the abilities I learned was fuzzy paranormal detection.
    I paranormally detected, after I got into Scientology, and kept detecting afterwards, that it was is like a baby in diapers. So, I always considered that doing whatever the Church offers is only a first step.

    “Even I, I still feel-know these days that I just had so far a small peeked at what is available, only have a small taste and nothing more.”

    I also process almost daily, even though I’m not nearly as advanced as Erzsike (Elizabeth). I also hope to keep processing after I leave this body.

    People who believe that Erzsike is aberrated because she process daily are kind of spiritually blind.

    As a side note, Erzsike has been vocal promoting, through her blog and her comments in other blogs, solo auditing. She has been an inspiration to myself. So, from myself, she gets a big

    • Now we are cooking!!! By reveal some of your work-reality beliefs I can communicate to you as on Entity… more to my liking than just talking to the wall.. By the way talking with walls do give answers because when we address something than somebody do pick up that comm… and answers back. LOL… do it and will see !

      Request: please give some references to the subject you have studied ”’paranormal” i haven’t the clue what is paranormal means in that definition.
      Second request please no ”Erzsike” that do not go well with my personality as on Entity.. but i thank you for the card… flowers are born out of magic and I am big on that subject-doingness.

      I am delighted that you are having daily sessions… the only way to fly and now I have seen something which given me the understanding that ”yes” we are able to continue without the body since the ”body” had nothing to do with having sessions on the first place and that is the fact.
      BEING ADVANCED has a good reason, I been here on this Planet a very short time even in earth years… 2600 years is nothing and I haven’t had too many bodies so I haven’t been glued to realities to strongly.

      About blogging, i had to give that up because as my realities changed I have seen that some so called advanced persons were writing was totally wrong but sounded so good to some beginners who haven’t had much auditing yet.. Oracle is one who spreads shit and I am not here to argue with anyone.. Total waste of time.. I rather be in sessions.
      And I also realized people just have to have the need to change I am not in that mode to change others.. yet that happens with every cog.. I have.
      By the way Maurice Green my friend, he too have sessions daily. We exchange ”notes” about our recent finds once a month. He is the only person I know beside you now who is auditing daily. What we have gained by our friendship is total trust.
      Maurice has the same belief as you have ”’ that i am very advanced”” I don’t write just how ”advanced” I am but I tell Maurice what I see and realize and we, by listening to each other have further realizations and we come to the same conclusion the content of the bank is the same.. so is the reality when no longer in it. The Portal is not bank stuff.

    • Yes the church given very little but again that little to me was Incradibly valuable.

    • Szervusz.. I hope all is well with you…. I just had a realization which I would like to share with you, you might know this already and handle and of course this I don’t know.
      About 18 years back I have worked a great amount on subjects which held importance and I believed had value, worked on every though-concepts i could dig up, this went on for months and of course I had sessions on the opposing beliefs and on all the agreements could recall, The gains were incredible and i have totally blown fear. I have written a post on this. Today again I seen through the portal but it is not a portal in reality but gaining different level of awareness and values, valuing things here holding us to this reality, even if we value the most aesthetic things like nature that holds us here, and to me nature here is astoundingly beautiful … well.. I will have sessions of course.
      Just wanted you to know about values and the power we have assigned to those things to keep the valuable.
      Minden jot.

    • PS…we don’t move, only objects can well that is of course happens when we are ”looking” using the eyes… so the Portal is a mock up for the eyes to see, it is signifies a different level hehehe and because of this, than it is on illusion… so we just become aware have different experiences… and we know this.
      If it is a Portal than it is solid in our reality of course and moving through it again indicates that we are something … so another trap … well the physical universe is made up by those.. we love puzzles. best to you.

  2. “Now in your own reality what you might believe that I am depressed because I write about death—going vapor, parting-separating – leaving.”

    Getting in touch with the death concept or death incidents would reestimulate and depress anybody who doesn’t know how to process.

    “I also taken a whack again ”leaving the body”’ [ to some of you means going exterior] and this item is as complex as the items I run on ”’winning-losing”, and that so far was over 5000 hours in session”

    Lately I have incidentally been processing, not nearly as much a Erzsike, death, life-death cycles, etc. After this kind of processings, instead of going depressed, I feel better and better.

    • Now that is INTERESTING to read because Maurice did not know I have been having lots of sessions on going vapor and he to having sessions on the same-similar subject and have very similar realizations as I had.. The connections become stronger when useless crap is as-ised, so my dear you too are in my space or I am in your or we are in the same spot ”nowhere” hehehe
      Realizations cant be held back because they don’t hold mass… they don’t contain location, don’t hold pictures and of course they are not ”time” related.. oh, time having time is not in my space, so realizations are out there… more likely just IS.

      By now I have confronted thousands of reasons to go vapor or the opposite hehehe why I don’t want to.. death the idea is so unreal to me and that is the reason i am looking.

    • I bet you feel better hehehe.. running those incidents do contain heavy masses of energy.. by now i haven’t the clue how not to be… and interestingly there are occasions when I don’t want to ”be” maybe for this reason the idea of death was created?
      I haven’t found all the answers yet.. by the way ”advanced” to me means NO LONGER HAVE… 🙂 is this makes sense to you? 🙂

  3. “I have seen a Port Hole and seen through it into a totally different universe and my understanding –the outcome of the session is that we can only go into that universe when we totally as-is…erase our connection to this universe, because what we know here blocks our understanding of different realities and we simply could not comprehend what we would see -experience and the reason for why we could not comprehend what is happening because we would ”’still evaluate” accordingly what we know.

    To me this makes lots of sense of course… what I have seen through the Portal was different coloring, which was sort of orange-yellow-read and very bright in comparison to the colors here and there were shapes in it and movements but I could not make them out: because I am not ready to step through the portal I still have lot to confront here. ”

    […]
    “I have known of this universe beyond the Portal, I have become aware of it when on OT Levels but it is for the first time I have had on image”.

    I also contacted a Portal long time ago. I don’t know if we are contacting the same thing or something different. However, it looks like there are some similarities.

    About a decade ago I started to be able to fuzzily see through this portal and have some kind of fuzzy communication.
    What I have seen is very bright, usually white or yellow or gold.

  4. Let me know if you see more…
    I see the grayness of the MEST in which I am no longer in.
    Thank you for giving some information.. to me that has to do with trust, the act of giving has meaning. 🙂

    By the way not being Erzsike.. I am no longer female.. those realities have been as-ised at least 20 years back.. valances of female-male well, there were not much to them to as-is. Sex the act- sensations what ever that package contained too has been gone and also the ”love” which is humanly known is gone and of course the opposing realities.

Leave a Reply

