Spiritual Journey of self-discovery in the Magical universe: When I arrived, realised I never left:only my the views transformed the Universe

spells

The word POSTULATE has very interesting meanings and one of them is ‘’hypnotize’’ HEHEHE… hypnotize what?

I know that ‘’postulating’’ don’t work… cant because its original meaning, how it was used than is from the track…. From our past lives when we were putting ‘’spells’’ on things in order for something to take place, to come about or the opposite not to let things happen.

If you believe that this is wrong what I you reading here now because occasionally you have ‘’postulated’’ something and pronto it happened  I assure you:  you have already ‘’felt it—it was already in your space-life and you have known unconsciously what will happen, you have seen your own future therefore your thoughts were on it.

To really find out if your ‘’postulating—spell’’ works put that intention-spell on something totally different occurrence like walking on the street and finding-spotting a diamond bracelet, or winning that big jackpot as I have, [but so far haven’t happened!] but pick something unusual and see what will happen.

Stupid suggestion…???? No, not really, because spells haven’t been affective for those of us who are on this planet, but other place we have lived before we still had such abilities.

By the way we still have all our abilities regardless how outlandish they might sound like  but they are buried under contradictory beliefs… few millions in number … and that is the reason spells-intentions-postulates-commanding –wanting things to happen and mentally ordering of course don’t bring results.

Sometimes I might write about things which sounds contradicting and the reason for that is because each though –belief has thousands of different meaning that happened in different incidents, example: death of the body, was not a heavy duty ending when we lived outside of this Planet so nothing is black and white and nothing is written in stone till all thoughts-beliefs are erased.

Nothing is solid only beliefs make is so and this universe flows, shifts continually including this planet and here the flows move violently- clashing too violent where the population is heavy.

 

 

 

Comments on: "spells" (6)

  1. “occasionally you have ‘’postulated’’ something and pronto it happened I assure you: you have already ‘’felt it—it was already in your space-life and you have known unconsciously what will happen, you have seen your own future therefore your thoughts were on it.

    To really find out if your ‘’postulating—spell’’ works put that intention-spell on something totally different occurrence like walking on the street and finding-spotting a diamond bracelet, or winning that big jackpot as I have, [but so far haven’t happened!] but pick something unusual and see what will happen. ”

    I’m sure Erzsébet had this cognition long time ago. She just happens to fancy write about it now.

    I also had this cognition long time (decades) ago.

    I have read stories like “I was in full parking lot. I desired to find an empty parking space and suddenly I found it. My postulates are working!”

    So, (s)he postulated an empty parking space and magically a car disappeared. Was the car sent to another dimension? Did the owner of the car completely forgot about the car? Or, the car’s owner was magically sent to an alternate universe? (And, what about all the people who were aware of the car?) Or, maybe, nothing disappeared, but the parking lot got magically bigger creating an empty parking space? 🙂

    What really happened is that (s)he unconsciously paranormally detected the empty parking space, but consciously felt it like a desire and got deluded believing (s)he just postulated it.

    Unconscious paranormal premonition is scientifically well established.
    Some examples:
    Unconscious Perception Of Future Emotions: An Experiment In Presentiment
    https://www.scientificexploration.org/docs/11/jse_11_2_radin.pdf
    Predicting The Unpredictable: Critical Analysis And Practical Implications Of Predictive Anticipatory Activity
    http://journal.frontiersin.org/article/10.3389/fnhum.2014.00146/full

    • “””””So, (s)he postulated an empty parking space and magically a car disappeared. Was the car sent to another dimension? Did the owner of the car completely forgot about the car? Or, the car’s owner was magically sent to an alternate universe? (And, what about all the people who were aware of the car?) Or, maybe, nothing disappeared, but the parking lot got magically bigger creating an empty parking space? “”
      i want to add one more, i hope you don’t mind.
      Some persons still have ability to observe and not just see with ”eyes” so the person could see that empty car-space being outside of the body.
      By now I really don’t believe we are in it, by believing that do not make it as fact.

      Here is something from the track, a recall and not a fairytale

      I was in a garden and i felt the desire to have a drink, I extended my arm, held out my hand and in it was a tall green glass filled with peach nectar… juice… my favorite.. after I drank the nectar I wondered what should I do with the now empty glass, hehehe -had on idea—I have thrown the glass up in the air and turned the glass into a beautiful little green bird.
      Before the bird has flown away asked me for a mate, i picked up a pebble from the ground and yes that pebble on my palm has become bird — they flown away, they were lovebirds.
      as i said we do have abilities.
      PS; I do all my researches by having sessions and not on the internet,.

    • more PS: ””I’m sure Erzsébet had this cognition long time ago. She just happens to fancy write about it now.

      I also had this cognition long time (decades) ago.”’

      why not reassess your reality what cognitions are in relation to time and place?

      how I understand it: the only thing in this WHOLE UNIVERSE WHICH ARE NOT RELATED TO ANYTHING are ”cognitions-realizations” because they don’t contain identity, don’t indicate time or place– simply because cognition are intangible, don’t contain masses of energy, what actually they do is separates lift out the Entity from that incident in which was the Entity imbedded gotten self stuck.

      care to comment?

      • I’m not sure what you are asking for. Will you please clarify.
        Are asking about cognitions itself, or about my cognition, or both?

        • i am not surprised for you not getting what i have written, i reread it and what i said has nothing to do with your comment. sorry about that.
          not to make sense too is part of whatever..
          i would not mind if you would give information of your history having sessions levels, courses etc… if you don’t want have this info public than write
          endlesstringofpearls@gmail.com

  2. 🙂 Erzsebet-me had over the years many cognitions on the same items, as I said these cogs come from viewing same or similar incidents from different point – different times.

    It seems from your post that what I write is fact.. that is good but still don’t make difference to me because by now I trust the information’s I receive in form of cognitions and by now I don’t need reassurance.

    And I must mention I don’t read scientific journals, don’t listed to tapes -read books etc..[only few tapes i have seen which were sent to me by readers of this blog]

    ””’ what is written in this blog: knowledge from cognitions….””’

    I am in session about 10 hours a day.. some days even more and in these sessions I see incredible different places planets, different lifestyles’ and great variety of bodies etc.. this happens because my recalls are no longer are about being here, being human.

    Nothing new-invented on this planet, everything happens here has been reinvented many times over on different parts of the universe.
    But I thank you for your input.. they are welcome.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

