Spiritual Journey of self-discovery in the Magical universe: When I arrived, realised I never left:only my the views transformed the Universe

short note.

had lots of interest on the subject of ”healing” but by intention therefore had many sessions concerning this topic.

I have experienced in those sessions fantastic things how we had used our healing ability but after a while I could not see- find any more reasons why I am not able to   do the same now. Wondered what stopped this ability.

Today  I found it: THEY ARE NOT WORTHY OF IT!

Well, shame on me, but I gotten my punishment for believing that I am better, important-superior to those persons and when I decided that they were not worthy of my attention-help in that moment I stopped- buried that ability for ever!

It works every time when we  punish others we  first punish self.

By now I am aware of course that we do heal others when we give them session and cleaner our space becomes from aberration with that too we help other with less re-stimulation

Leave a Reply

