Spiritual Journey of self-discovery in the Magical universe: When I arrived, realised I never left:only my the views transformed the Universe

new topic… numbers

I never ‘’looked’’ at numbers before as in sessions since ‘’numbers’’ are not my favorite things: these symbols I don’t find fascinating at all, but I admit I should have since ‘’numbers’’ are very much part of, how we ‘’live’’ our life’s here on earth.

It is a mindboggling subject and so far I only peek through the door and seen that here on Earth everyone has a number, everything numbered, everything measured and given an assigned correct number!

WOW.. this is mindboggling to me to find that numbers –being numbered has such a great importance.. so vital.

It seems ‘’ numbers’’ have solidifying effects, they tie things together, they hold things in within that content; example there are 8 basic fragrances; green tea, pepper, spice, violet, damask rose-old rose, chocolate, musk etc.. I forgot the 8th… I used to have a huge rose garden, had 300 roses and out of these 75 was ramblers and climbers.

There are 800 different variety of flees in that group and 20 thousand variety of grasshoppers, 1800  variety of apples so far classified [Big deal…] so the humans love to classify, and put label on everything and that is totally Ok by me this means I don’t have ‘’ charge’’ on this matter.

BUT WHAT I FOUND VERY -VERY INTERESTING GOTTEN MY FULL ATTANTION THAT EVERYTIME I THINK OF A NUMBER MY “”ATTANTION”” GOES RIGHT INSIDE THE HEAD in the body!!

NOW there is a very good reason for that, sound like number acts as on anchor… huge big rusted old anchor which has been there who know how long and long forgotten.

Well, soon as I discover more on this item, why it was so important to have and to keep, I will write about it if its worthy to mention.

 

Leave a Reply

