Spiritual Journey of self-discovery in the Magical universe: When I arrived, realised I never left:only my the views transformed the Universe

Archive for October 12, 2016

HELLO….or good by?

I just would like you let you know I won’t be writing much in the future.

If you are new to this blog and would like to read my adventures there are over 300 cognition related entries which touches ‘’almost’’ every topic. Well, not really because if I would have written about everything I have seen—have become aware than that would fill many-many volumes and that would have taken me years to write and same amount of time to read.[ time don’t exist]

LRH has talked –written about ‘’altered reality’’:

When the altered believes-realities are as-ised which includes understanding what is ‘’spirituality’’, and life-living it in every stage + death: death is part of life, death can’t happen –occur without the beliefs of having ‘’life’’= being born and of course in this package include the assumptions [ the human beliefs] what is the so called ‘’afterlife’’ or even what space is.

All these beliefs which were learned-read about-being told and the ”thoughts” them self any one has exist because they are altered…

What I have found through the gained realizations =cognitions is so very different from what I have assumed will be when reaching the so called ”other-side-different level-Native State- Spiritual Realm from where I started out in 73 … LOL.. Not disappointing, not at all but astounded in a very good way.

If there are questions you believe I can give on answer to please free to email or send your communication in  the form of comment.

Please keep it in mind what I know now do not make me better or important personage, not at all,  but JUST very-very DIFFERENT in HOW I SEE-PERCEIVE THE UNIVERSE FROM WHAT I HAVE KNOWN BEFORE and this gained knowledge  is not altered but it is the truth=consist of compounded cognitions.

The considerations what is Importance, better etc.. these are beliefs they exist because they are altered and agreed upon beliefs , therefore these concepts no longer apply-exist where I am at.

My so called work, or exploration of the Universe is not over, far from it.

To those of you who are into ‘’exteriorization’’, would like to go out of the body, have news for you… you never been inside the body! 🙂

Believing in something is the trap is self.

endlesstringofpearls@gmail.com

Best to you all. Elizabeth.

 

