Spiritual Journey of self-discovery in the Magical universe: When I arrived, realised I never left:only my the views transformed the Universe

and on everything else imaginable!

On ‘’postulating— visualization” and on every belief I could dig up related to winning-losing-having or not having.

I have clocked 3000 session hours in 20 months on the subject and of course over the years having sessions on other subjects have cleared away many obstacles already so, I can’t say exactly just how many session hours it has taken me to finally ‘’understand’’ the reason when someone wins that huge jackpot, or never can win, or being lucky at everything no matter what adventure is undertaken.

And I totally understand why… what is the reason when some gambles away a fortune in order to win that MAGICAL Pot but never will.

Or a person wins at everything and nothing can stop his luck.. it never runs out.

I have known for a long time that ‘’postulating’’ do not work.. LRH was totally wrong on this topic… LOL… he was not alone on that; being wrong LOL..

No, postulating doesn’t work and it never will on this Planet because there is no FREEWILL here!

Knowing I never will win that pot of gold and that is totally fine with me because I have as-ised all the charge I had on the subjects and on any related items and winning-losing has the same value: none.

So with this I don’t say that it would not be fun winning that pot but what my gains are in value =understanding from realizations which is beyond of human comprehension.[please that is not a putdown because you are not a human but only have realities but those realities-beliefs still don’t make any Infinite a human!]

BUT on the long run in my future those ‘’realizations’’ will make the difference. Because $$$$ that I could not take with me after moving out of this unit-body but the cognitions are mine for infinite!

I don’t know if I will write up the reason why we can’t postulate things into solid form, I might…

PS:: those of you who haven’t read the earlier posts on this subject, the reason I started the sessions on winning because I have seen the video-movie titled ”SECRET” and I thought than… ”sure why not, lets do the postulating and putting up the pictures what I want on the walls and do visualize+ live that believe what I want is already here-live it.

PS; IN MY BELIEF _REALITY IS ON “FREEWILL” : when we have a choice and that choice is not made because stimulation… and that unfortunately don’t happen this part of the Universe where we live to be stimulated.

and we choose accordingly what stimulates us the most.. heaviest.. livens us up..

If you have questions: ask away!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

