Spiritual Journey of self-discovery in the Magical universe: When I arrived, realised I never left:only my the views transformed the Universe

This blog here is my Journal – diary!!!

Someone just written to me privately of course not under their own name inquired how come I believe that I am so smart!!!! LOL. it was not meant to be a compliment.

I figure I answer that question – accusation here in my blog:

Well you faceless-nameless critic… If I would think-believe that I am so smart and know it all than I would not be in session daily and some days much as 10 hours but I am doing these because I know: the concept I take into sessions are not right, valid therefore not true, but altered crap and I want to have the real reason why these concepts come into existence.

And I believe that you are smart and it is you who believe that you know it all and that is the reason you are not having sessions but are a ‘’critic’’= because you do already know it all!

Now you got my answer…  have a lovely day! and do keep it in mind for you reading these cognitions is total waste of time!

Leave a Reply

