Spiritual Journey of self-discovery in the Magical universe: When I arrived, realised I never left:only my the views transformed the Universe

What ever we believe, how we see others, their actions, who they are, what they are  that reality  which we believe and swear by that is true, they are the facts   well… those facts are only true for us… we ”assume” that they are the truth and fact.

We never ever can know,  experience what other feel, how they see the Universe.. we just assume  that we know.

example: how could any one taste that apple for me and tell me what that bite tasted like?

not one person could.. but every one could assume what I tasted because they had tasted apples too.

So our reality of others who or what they are: good -bad-ugly-smart, crazy ..whatever–is just assumptions and nothing more. 🙂

 

Comments on: "The TRUTH what IS: how we see where others are." (6)

  1. And how true is that… actually I have to confess that I thought you wrote this post because of me 🙂

  2. LOL what fun… no.. but I am thrilled that you really understand the meaning of the post.
    We only can evaluate… form on opinion on what we see-understand and we never ever can see -understand more than that.
    Have a lovely Sunday!

  3. I’ve always loved this subject as someone that travels between two countries at least twice a year I can clearly see the different minds, the English and Spanish.. how they see things as a group… I have to keep changing between both programs to please both… how strong a culture is!!.. and what a mystery (to me) why it is that way!.. one group is convinced they got it right, and the other also!!
    You have a lovely Sunday too!

  4. Maribel “”” I have to keep changing between both programs to please both… “”
    Now what you said is so true, so very true- the fact. 🙂
    if you were to take both these ”programs” into session and confront all the elements-beliefs these ”programs” contain than you would gain insight where these programs originated from and what keep them alive over the span of time.

Leave a Reply

