Spiritual Journey of self-discovery in the Magical universe: When I arrived, realised I never left:only my the views transformed the Universe

HUGE WIN!!!!!!

For the past 11 months on – off I have been actively working on the items; WINNING_LOSING and of course any other believes-realities-considerations-agreements I have in connection with them; examples: gambling, betting, race, outcome of any sittuation etc.

This all started out by watching the video on “SECRET” and that has opened up a huge can of worms because that time I decided I will win the LOTTO.

HEHEHE, so far I haven’t but what I have gained is hundreds wins in the form of cognitions and each cog. have brought new level in awareness-understanding that how affectively we have buried our self under the MEST and of course the reality till these obstacles are in place no way anyone  can wish something into existence: into tangible form.

I have written up few posts on this winning-losing bit already, they can be read in this blog.

Yesterday again the subject in session touched winning, and that was ‘’winning was dangerous” !!!! hehehe,  that is all I needed to have session on that concept… WOW… what I have seen was truly mind blowing because I found myself sitting in incident where we were given gifts or gotten gifts through ‘’winning’’ them in games but these incredible gifts were had been infused-filled with vibrating heavy energy: invisible of course and these vibration unknown to us had dramatic  affected us: changed our minds-thinking- behaviour, same as medication-drugs-alcohol or food changes any person who put these stuff into their own space=through the body of course.

This was done to us by so called “friends” who in fact were our secret enemy and we did not realised this till  we as Nation-Planet were enslaved by them: our realities were eliminated, were overcome-overpowered and replaced by theirs: the gifts.

Their ‘’gifts’’ contained heavy vibration= hypnotic suggestions.

By seeing this past life incident and having as-ised a major belief that gifts-winning hold dangers I felt freer, and I knew that with this heavy incident confronted I am closer to my goal.

No I still haven’t won the lotto! But I am not giving up either!

HUGE WIN HAS RESULTED FROM THE ERASER OF YESTARDAYS INCIDENT.

Today I went to the store and only needed one item: stainless steel scouring pads which were $ 5.95 + tax Canadian.

I was standing in the line to cash out and an older lady was standing front of me, we talked and when she was next in line to cash out her items she has asked if I only have what I was holding, I said yes

To my great surprise she said if I would allow her to buy this and give it to me as a ‘’present!!!!!!”.

I was stunned for a second and I realized what was happening: because the belief was as-ised lifted the door was open and  the universe now offered something free!

I have accepted the gift from the Lady and thanked her for her incredible generosity and I told her I will think of her every time I use them.

But these scrubbing pads are not representing what they seem to be, but on opening door to a Universe which I have forgotten that existed.

YOU SEE: I rarely have been given ‘’free gifts, or win anything’’’ this life. The gifts I was given I always had problem accepting, they made me feel ‘’uneasy-troubled-obligsted’’ because I always wondered what were the reasons behind their generosity. In other words: gift to me was being captured into slavery, enslaved into their reality, they owned me now.

PS: of course there is countless number of people who win, but the number of losers is greater.

Those who win, don’t have heavy duty incidents in their track which stops them from winning.

BY the way, I have found many earlier incidents in previous sessions when ”having” things were the sign of aberration, mental degradation and those who had possessions were considered as outsider, not ”normal” and they were shunned by the general population.

This was believed  because they were lived amid dense objects, they have become effected by the vibration of these object therefore their mind-thinking was twisted.

Yes.. we are effected -continually stimulated by  the MEST universe, but because we have no choice on this matter we accept objects as havingness, a must and more the merrier is the new way of thinking-believing because by now the belief is that we are solid, therefore more of the same is power…hehehe ..but that is not the fact.

 

 

 

 

Comments on: "HUGE WIN!!!!!!" (8)

  1. Regala un sorriso, regala un abbraccio non costa niente è gratis, molti sono disposti ad accettarlo altri no,pazienza lo diverranno .

    • 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 have a grand evening!

    • TO M.. in Hungary.

      hi eliz

      i read your new post…great that you are still posting

      you write:

      ‘I have thanked her for her incredible generosity and I told her I will think of her every time I use them.’

      why didn’t you accept it?

      you then write:

      ‘because I always wondered what were the reasons behind their generosity’

      and then you clarify it:

      gift to me was being captured into slavery, enslaved into their reality, they owned me now.

      resistance to ‘ being captured’, ‘other reality’, ‘being owned’?

      question to you: how can that, which is free be captured and owned?

      look and this also…did you know that ‘free’ is ‘love’?

      [Middle English fre, from Old English frēo. V., from Middle English freen,

      from Old English frēon, to love, set free; see pri in Indo-European roots

      Hello M. good to hear from you!

      I have accepted her gift, I have written that in the sentence: I will think of her every time I use them’

      M..”resistance to ‘ being captured’, ‘other reality’, ‘being owned’?”

      NO, that is not the same.

      M….”question to you: how can that, which is free be captured and owned?”

      Million different ways.

      M…”look and this also…did you know that ‘free’ is ‘love’?”

      Love is never free, it is a mass of vibrating energy =electricity which has size-shape and have color and the word of ”love” is a concept, a thought, a belief which represent that sensation and when that ”sensation” is felt that person believes that now feels love, gives love, being in love.

      If love as an sensation is free, than so is anger, rage, etc…. because they too are sensation, belief =considerations of the person who feels them: and they are made of the same stuff.

      Just because the believer have the belief that love is pleasurable and other sensations are not that do not mean that there is any difference between the basic content of the sensation that person feels.

      Much Love. Elizabeth.

    • M… to answer your question, ”how can be captured what is free”
      Very simple: every state we are in are conditions by considerations=beliefs.
      example: I am in love, than you are in love because you believe that you are in that state.
      I am a free man can move freely , this is a state, a consideration what is a free man can do.
      Than that person falls into a different condition, which was not wanted and in this condition he is limited what he is allowed to do: this condition is considered by him as being a slave.
      Each condition exist and these are what the person belief that condition is.
      When the person reads-studies different subjects there is continual evaluation is going on. And this evaluation what is better-good-has value changes the readers reality, with that captures that person. Humans are never free of believes… regardless what those beliefs are.

    • M…. what I have written years back about what is love, than that was my reality, but each cognition-realization changes my views or gives a different viewpoint on the same matter.
      By now I have only one viewpoint on love and that is not what I have written few years back.
      To me what love means is what I have posted in my above comment.
      There is nothing glorious about love outside what the believer thinks-believes it is.
      Love , that sensation, what that means to the person who feels that is personal, private which the outsider can not duplicate or feel.

    • M….. My posts are not meant to be teachings, they are my realities and nothing more.
      I am sure that every reader has different views on the same matter from mine..

    • M… from Hungary wanted me to post this for her;

      M…”

      ‘ I have accepted her gift, I have written that in the sentence’ yes, i see it now…. (that i missed it may have a reason.. maybe that

      you look at your own post because it can have some other wins in it, for you… i donno what but i feel it will) ( the YOU SEE part..?)

      this is an incredible post and win eliz…

      thanks for what you write about love…i read your posts on it …. one early was in which you write:

      ‘Love -affinity that incradible light energy is the creative energy which is under that postulated item so the postulate is second to life-force- to the the creative power.

      The basic-basic cant be erased’ (2011, november, in the ‘Reached the basic-basis on what is affinity-love’)

      because you wrote a post on Love lately and put there two links to your earlier writings i read these two and intuitively went to

      read some of your earlier posts.. you know what is the most superb in them? they have a smooth flow…and yes, your cogs are

      ‘pearls’ on this flow… i can perceive it… )

      you write to me:

      ‘Just because the believer have the belief that love is pleasurable and other sensations are not that do not mean that there is any difference between the basic content of the sensation that person feels.’ yes, i see it this way too… the basic content is the same,

      just as you have written in your early post …
      this is where i am in the experience of what love is…and has been so for quite a while now…””

Leave a Reply

