Spiritual Journey of self-discovery in the Magical universe: When I arrived, realised I never left:only my the views transformed the Universe

Closing a door….

As of today I wont be commenting in other Blogs, that is the must.
My reason is that my views- conclusions about the MEST, how I understand it now are the result of countless REALIZATIONS and these views- facts gained are so dissimilar to the general beliefs-understanding and most cases contradictory -clashing that when read causes ARCBs.
How could I make someone who had very little auditing in this ”little” I include all OT levels, that so far no matter what beliefs, concepts, considerations- thoughts, agreements I ever had were wrong because In sessions -confrontation they were as-ised? And these beliefs I as-ised were the same as they have now, and if they too would confront their beliefs than the same would happen?
That Only Cognitions are the truth and facts.
Also I am not good with social niceties and that too cause ARCBs.

Comments on: "Closing a door…." (9)

  1. You scared me when I read the title of the post “closing a door..” I thought you were closing your blog again!

  2. I’m doing great.. end tail of the theory and start drilling soon πŸ™‚

  3. Yes, I can do πŸ™‚

  4. Thank you. I’m not going in session these days, just studying but when I have something I’ll post it πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

