Spiritual Journey of self-discovery in the Magical universe: When I arrived, realised I never left:only my the views transformed the Universe

today September 10th and I had my session but while the session was going even when having the cognition have not brought the realisation that I have reached a major milestone or can be called a huge shift, a complete flip in reality.
that I have stepped out of a level which I was in but did not know that that I can as-is it because it contained a special body of considerations.
in 42 years this kind of shifting happened only twice before: when I realized that I was a spiritual entity and the second time when I moved out of human reality by losing all valances and with them went “value” but the major shift -change was caused by losing FEAR it self.
but today, I still dont know what or where my reality is standing since all this is new.
i am celebrating with on extra cup of coffee:)
when i have moved here to this condo-apartment i have known that here, in this place over looking the forest i will reach a new level, open a door to new realities.
this small almost insignificant cognition was in fact enough to blow away the last remaining layer or wall which was made out of something harder than diamond. i been chipping away this wall about 20 years..:)
what next? session! since each cognition expands the awareness and what I become aware again and always will be confronted… 🙂
i thank you all for sharing space…

Comments on: "very speacial, extraordenary day…or session?" (3)

  1. Sounds like a fantastic win, Elizabeth. Congratulations.

  2. Congratulations and thank you for sharing, even though I don’t know exactly what it all means. X

    • Thank you!
      This will not be easy to explain because this is about awareness.. we can only confront what we are aware of.
      Hehehe.. here I have started to give examples but ….none of them is the right answer…Sorry my dear Maribel, I have done my best but I can’t explain that there are invisible levels? Best to you! e.

Leave a Reply

