Spiritual Journey of self-discovery in the Magical universe: When I arrived, realised I never left:only my the views transformed the Universe

letter to mark r.

LRH has written and lectured on the EFFECTS OF COGNITIONS but not nearly enough, what he said evidently was not sufficient to drive home the understanding what cognitions really do how their affect: not only changes person who was having them but how that same cognitions brings relief to every being [entity] who have had connection to the cognate-person in the past=on the whole track and their numbers easily estimates in millions.
[ I have written posts in my blog how the cognitions effect and clear this Planet and the Universe which now is under the spell of the Black Tide: implanted truth.]
Cognitions having them are the accurate way to disseminate the truth.
Cognitions do not contain energy-mass therefore they cannot be held back by walls-barriers and distance will not affect them because they will be not, cannot be destroyed by other heavy masses of energy because collision cannot occur. [Distance is a ‘’consideration’’ which only exist between masses of energy and this universe only contains masses of energy, and what the “EYE’s’’ SEE IS ILLUSION.]
Cognitions enter into every reality including the ‘’unconscious mind’’ which I would call occluded awareness.[ we don’t have a ‘’mind’’ the idea that humans have one is a implanted crap and in fact the content of the ‘’mind’’ is nothing but implanted material-beliefs-consideration’s.
Cognitions can penetrate therefore do enters into the heaviest the most solid item and regardless how solid any beliefs are, these solid beliefs are in fact nothing more than illusions and these illusions because they are made-fabricated: had beginnings therefore they will be having ending too because they are made of energy.
But Cognitions will not be cannot be destroyed that is the true way to disseminated to the Universe, the rest here teaching the truth is just pushing around implanted crap.

Comments on: "letter to mark r." (33)

  1. marknr1011 said:

    Did you get a chance to see my post on Marty’s site yesterday under “Purposes”?

  2. marknr1011 said:

    Hi Erzsebet.
    I have been a bit hesitant to post on your site for a very specific reason.
    The definition and benefit of the term “cognition”. Perhaps you have gone beyond the generally accepted definition of the word but I have not been able to discern this from your writings. Additional detail would be helpful.
    The definition I learned in Scn was a sudden realization. An additional definition that I once heard was “The resolution of a confusion”. This is not an additional explanation of the same definition, but an additional, different definition. In my experience in Scn. and with my first experiences with past examination, the cognition was a new decision, postulate, which served to replace the one I had discovered. It felt good since I thought I had accomplished something, and the old masses were mostly relieved. I looked back on auditing I had done for others and for the most part it was the same. Replacing one postulate for another. What was worse, was the fact that most postulates were fabricated from ideas that were learned from Hubbard. Whether his ideas were correct or not was not the point. They still belonged to someone else.
    Early in one’s journey, this is the correct thing to do. People are mired in a soup of confusion Going over one’s past straightens out a lot of things and the cognitions, even if they were fed to you by someone else gave one a stable datum in which to align a stew of data. But this is limited.
    Eventually one must get to the real purpose of past examination, the ability to change your mind. The ability to operate completely in present time, not attached to any old decisions, ideas. The ability to use all accumulated data, fully in present time. A full understanding of what happened and why. No new decisions, just seeing the actuality of the past.
    This may sound like a new decision in itself but no, it’s not. I’m open to new additional data and I find it every day.
    I hope this explains a little more about me. I like you to know where I’m coming from. I would like to hear more details about your research. Many of our incidents are common to us. I have been to many of the same places you have.
    ARCL, Mark

    • Mark…I understand now but oddly for me cognitions never were ”postulates”’ in fact I never known that some of you had that understanding.. To me they represent NEW REALITY NEVER KNOWN BEFORE BY ANY ONE… they are just my own views to which I have arrived by confrontation of the un-confronted incident and finally I understand and for the first time what actually has happened and now the understanding in place I can let go of that mass-item. This is always how I meant what Cognitions were in my post. I believe the same understanding goes for Maurice and Kay… And I had realised some years back that these new pieces of information about the universe have become the foundation of my ”future” universe…cognitions are pure : they dont contain masses of energy they are unaltered facts and totally reliable, that means to me I never be disappointed, confused, hesitant again when I use this accumulated data..hehehe it is good to know the knowledge attained is not tempered with!
      Mark… your cogs are welcome here… but by now you know we dont debate cognitions because I believe that personal truth since they are realization should not be tempered with.. this is allowing beingness… We who solo audit, we know we use LRH’s tech.. yet we use it on our own way how we have duplicated his material. We know it works, so we haven’t altered anything..
      Mark” I have been to many of the same places you have.”” hehehe and more of the same, we could have been but our reality would not could be not the same!
      This is like taking a bite out of the same apple… I would not know how that bit of apple tasted to you and you could not possibly know what the same experience has brought for me. So incidents their experience is a private experience!
      Aboyt”present time”: I haven’t written about these but I been using my email endlesstringofpearls@gmail.com for over 5 years and only 2 weeks back I had a recall which happened way back more than 2700 year ago and in this recall was a string of pears… that time those pearls held great significance.. so have I created that email address in PT? I dont think so, not even after all these auditing. By now I really know that nothing is newly created on this planet… not even on email address… so are we in NOW?
      Mark, more I know that attained knowledge is the proof that I am just looking through a pip whole!
      PS: CL means CLUSTER!

    • Mark …question…. what made you come to a conclusion that cognitions are postulates.? In the old tech. dic. they have different definitions.
      some years back I have come to understand and that understanding was born out of cognitions that here on this Planet FREE WILL dont exist. We are just experiencing reruns.. over and over and over.. 🙂

  3. marknr1011 said:

    Example of a cognition that was fed to someone.

    “So that is why I left her, I was dramatizing overts and didn’t want to harm her.”

    You now have a new decision to replace old ones. It may be true, but being stuck on a truth is just as bad as being stuck on a falsehood. It will not be exactly true in a future time and situation.

    As I said before, you may have gone beyond this. I have seen it in myself in the past and have seen this occur while giving auditing and from accounts of other peoples auditing experience.
    This is a necessity early in one’s auditing experience. A new person to auditing is not going to recall 200 incidents going back billions of years or more. They are not going to be able to put the pieces together and realize a pattern they have been following. This ability will grow through experience to a point where one can change his mind on any subject at any time, in present time, according to data.
    Thanks, Mark

    • In my reality!!!!!!!!!!!! we never ever can get stuck in the TRUTH! The truth do not contain mass of energy which is the real stimulator the truth will not hound any one, will not hurt or get anyone keyed in. The truth is not on incident, in fact the truth is when in comes as a realization-cognition will as-is the bothersome lie. And if the auditor thinks the session ends when the auditor feed that cog to the PC than in fact the session has not ended at all! But was forced to end.. How the HELL the auditor would know what is in the PC’s Universe? Mark I have audited on the lower levels too, and we as auditors would have been skinned by the C/S if we would have dared to feed the PC our own evaluation of their session! NO MARK, IT IS NOT NESESERRY to do so.

      • marknr1011 said:

        Sorry Erzsebet, I didn’t convey my thoughts as well as I could have. Cognitions are not fed to the PC by any descent auditor. They are fed by books, tapes, lectures, friends, instructors, TV, etc, etc. Even normal living.

        As LRH rightly said, ALL postulates are aberrative. Any postulate, decision, opinion, once forgotten is an aberration. Cognitions, confusions resolved, actualities recognized, must be separated from new decisions and new fixed opinions which serve only to replace old ones.

        Very early decisions and opinions ARE NOT part of the mass reactive bank. That came much later. The intention to use mass, facsimiles, recordings, as a tool of living was a decision in itself, usually by a suggestion from someone else whom you had a great deal of affinity with. The discovery of that exact incident, the moment you made that agreement, is the true Clear Cognition. I am not feeding you a cognition here. One must see that moment for himself to achieve the result. In fact, it is not a cognition in the usual sense. Seeing the actuality of the moment is the EP.

        This is not the end of all past examination. It is the end of obsessively using facsimiles as a tool and a blueprint for living and a controlling influence in your actions.

        Realizing that you use mass facsimiles as a machine to handle your life produces a release. Discovering the moment you decided to do it produces erasure of the intention, the Clear. It can be a tough one to let go of. You built this machine over a long period of time, practicing the art of letting this machine do your work for you. Times that this machine worked well for you really locked it in for you. It took a lot of effort to build this machine. Many various systems were tried, suggestions and ideas were accepted from others. And you were successful. It worked for you, it did and does things for you. Because of this long effort, and because of the believed successes, IT IS NOT AN EASY MACHINE TO LET GO OF.

        It is similar to getting a car. You work on that car. You wax that car over and over, getting every part shiny and clean. You sup up the engine. You add accessories to that car, you work long hours to make that car just the way you want it. You spend a lot of hard effort to make that car your own, a part of you. THAT CAR BECOMES VERY HARD TO LET GO OF.

        This is not, by far, the only basic postulate to discover, but it is a big important one. After finding this one others become much easier. It relates to and opens up the path to finding many other related fixed opinions.

        The findings listed on this page are hard won and important. They are my own. These principles are common to all humans I have met on this world.
        Mark

        • Mark ”’Cognitions are not fed to the PC by any descent auditor. They are fed by books, tapes, lectures, friends, instructors, TV, etc, etc. Even normal living. “”

          Mark that do not meant that those cognitions PCs have are fed by those material , yes and no…. it simply means anyone who lives on this Planet has similar realities if they read- listen to same things, belong to same groups held together by agreements same as those items you mention… so what the realizations is about that “NO….IT IS NOT WHAT I READ, OR SOMEONE TOLD ME BUT…wow… ETC” .. PCs come to their own conclusion about the above mentioned items and the events in their own life!
          I wonder why you have MU’s what cognitions-realizations are since you said you have audited PCs and have solo audited.

          • marknr1011 said:

            Thanks for your reply.
            Additional postulates and decisions are NOT the same as Cognitions. But they DO often go along with them.
            Perhaps a few more examples will help.

            I’ll start simple. An individual often hurts his fingers while working with wood. He tracks it back to a time when he was coerced into thinking that it was sissy to be careful how he held a nail when he hammered it. He got in the habit of hitting the nail hard the first time in order to “be tough”. He has a cognition about this AND THEN ADDS: “Well, I won’t do that again”. He now has a new and aberrative postulate. He doesn’t hurt his fingers anymore, which adds strength to the new postulate since it is considered a win. But now he cannot hit a nail hard with the first swing, a common ability among carpenters which makes them much more productive. He has protected his fingers but has lost an ability due to replacing an old postulate with a new one.

            Another example. An individual is tracking back a series of disagreements and how he normally handles them. He has a habit of stepping back and letting them “hang themselves” when he believes they are wrong. He traces it back a long way to an incident when he and a group of beings were designing a DNA sequence that would make mest body bones stronger. The DNA instructions would cause the calcium and potassium atoms to form an additional valence bond with carbon atoms and string together more tightly. The argument became heated and the individual decided to give up and let some others design the way they wanted. The others failed and came back to him after much argument and disagreement.

            In his cognition he realized that he had been stepping away from all disagreements, KNOWING” That he would always be proven right. HE ALSO REALIZED that from now on he should always jump into the argument and make his case as strongly as possible. NOT A COGNITION, BUT A NEW POSTULATE. JUST AS ABERRATIVE.

            THIS NEW POSTULATE IS OBSESSIVELY PUT IN PLACE AFTER A COGNITION TO FILL THE VOID LEFT BY ERASING THE OLD ONE. THE INDIVIDUAL NO LONGER HAS A STOCK, STANDARD WAY OF HANDLING ARGUMENTS, SO HE MAKES A NEW ONE.

            No Erzsebet, I don’t have a crashing MU on cognitions. I have recognized a common problem in myself and others. A NEW POSTULATE, DECISION, OPINION, IS OFTEN ADDED AT THE TAIL END OF A COGNITION TO FILL THE NOW EMPTY SPACE.

            Perhaps this never happens to you but it is a common phenomenon. I have seen it over and over.

            Hope this clears up the matter.
            Mark

            • Mark “” A NEW POSTULATE, DECISION, OPINION, IS OFTEN ADDED AT THE TAIL END OF A COGNITION TO FILL THE NOW EMPTY SPACE.
              “””Perhaps this never happens to you but it is a common phenomenon””” well well well .. I really understand now how you see this blog’s contents!. Right MARK , hehehe, your reality is yours and not mine made it seems you never read any of my cogs from sessions so what I think you believe that the post I written here in this blog are some kind of dream up thingy: we have a saying in Hungarian and I will interpret this to you. ” I GET MY COGNITIONS FROM BANGING MY HEAD AGAINTS THE WALL” and what ever comes up after that I post that as a cognition!
              Communication is closed on this matter.. Have a good day.

            • Hi Mark.. I liked your post.. I personally never experienced the.. “THIS NEW POSTULATE IS OBSESSIVELY PUT IN PLACE AFTER A COGNITION TO FILL THE VOID LEFT BY ERASING THE OLD ONE..
              After a good cog, I don’t think much, that’s the whole point, that’s what I like.. the whole area is sorted for me at that point, I don’t have to apologize or tell the auditor: you know what, I was a bad girl but I won’t be again… but I remember reading this in the theory and if I recall correctly “per the tech” the whole cognition ends with the full conclusion from the pc as example above: I won’t do it again..
              That hasn’t been my experience… personally what I expect from cognitions is arrive totally to present time, free from thoughts!! at this point conclusions from cognitions aren’t important to me.. this is like stuffing your mouth with food because you’re starving.. I don’t think one would care what was eating when belly is full and happy 🙂 .. and this is a brute example 🙂

          • I’ve never had a cognition fed by the auditor… that doesn’t happen, they don’t evaluate, invalidate, nothing, these days they are pretty much robots, auditors don’t talk to pcs in session these days, apart from giving the command and acknowledge.. as they don’t know what to say, how to say it.. talk isn’t allowed between auditor and pc… there’s a reference on auditor talking to pc that they have interpreted by the letter… but this problem is minor.. What is worse is that they: overrun, misread the meter, wait for the elusive F/N, take up uncharged items, invent items, don’t read folders, ad inf… I’ve been there.. they can mess you up nicely.

            • I am glad you have waded through all that and chalked it up as on experience a lesson to learn from. Just think Maribel, it is fantastic that you have not given up but continued because you have had some great cognitions and that is the only value in this universe of ours.

            • Maribel….. PS.. Just think… out of those ARCB’s when confronted you can have great cognitions and those realizations make it worthwhile to have those experiences! YOUR GAIN!

        • I have and thank you… Mark your reality is yours, and I am Ok with that reality.. but please what is the reason you are asking me to re-read your comment? what is ”important to you”” not necessarily hold important to me in fact any cognition after I had them lose their importance. they just melt away. I haven a clue what Important facts I missed missed in your post.

        • I re read it again TO ME MARK…ALL COGNITIONS ARE PURE THAT MEANS THEY DO NOT CONTAIN ANY VIBRATIONS =MASSES OF ENERGY THEY ARE FREE OF ALTERATIONS.. I cant be more clear on this.. THIS IS MY REALITY AND I cant give you what you believe would be “” the right answers.”” TO ME ALL COGNITIONS HAVE THE SAME VALUE NONE IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN THE NEXT or the earlier has been: simply BECAUSE WE NEED EVERY ONE OF THEM in ORDER TO BECOME FREE. EACH COGNITION IS LIKE one PIECES OF the PUZZLE. WE need them all in order to have a full picture.
          BUT what that PICTURE WILL Be how that PICTURE WILL LOOK LIKE or BECOME WE:NONE OF US HAVE THE ANSWER TO THIS OR HAVE SEEN THE PICTURE of.
          WRITTEN THIS MORE THAN ONCE IN THIS BLOG.

    • Mark, more thoughts on cogs….. feeding cogs are EVALUATION BY THE AUDITOR and these evaluation of the PC. universe never will give case gains to the PC.
      These fed evaluations for the PC has the same effect as just READING ABOUT SPIRITUALITY WHAT IS AND BELIEVE IT [that they too now has been enlightened] but NEVER EXPERIENC that STATE FOR SELF. Knowing the words cant give the hand on experience, another example: the person can study the fine points of carpentry and learn verbatim in detail how to do read and see pictures of wood tools and diagrams how to create but that knowledge will not make that person a carpenter!
      I can see why so many people walked out of the church and said they were cheated, robbed blind, never gotten their money worth and even after been out for years they are still sitting in ARCB’s! They were robbed of having realizations of they own therefore no case change for the better has happened. WOW now that I call high crime on the churches part and the same goes for the auditors.
      Because they never learned and applied the AUDITORS CODE. and I have been called by some of these auditors a squirrel! that is rich. 🙂
      Grand adventure we are having. 🙂

  4. Cognition
    1. as-ising aberration with a realization about life.
    2. a pc origination indicating he has “come to realize”. It’s a “what do you know, I . . . .” statement.
    3. something a pc suddenly understands or feels, “well, what do you know about that?’.

    It is purely & simply a realization by the pc. The auditor is there to “listen” only — not offer up any comm, only acknowledge the pc. Nothing more from the auditor except the ack.

    It is the pc’s win.

    He may have previously thought x + y = z. Now he sees they were not related at all. It does not matter what the win or realization is. But it is his & his alone.

    That is why when you are listening to someone’s win and they say ‘blah, blah, blah…”. One never interrupts or offers up their OPINIONS, which is not the pc’s reality — and it does nothing but stir the pot & create confusions.

    Keep in mind, it is the pc that had the realization. That is it. Simple & beautiful.

    Any auditor worth their salt knows this & keeps their mouth shut. It is simply a realization. It can be anything as it is the pc’s universe & case — not anyone else’s.

    Allow the beauty of the win to be.

    • marknr1011 said:

      Amen to that. It takes a while to learn not to do something when an auditor is unsure of himself.

      If you read my last long winded comment, you might see that there are more factors going on, especially when you get deeper into a person’s case.
      Your thoughts and opinions are valuable to me.
      Mark

  5. Mark, it matters not where person’s case is. A cognition is a simple realization a person has when a piece of their case is made available to him/her & their viewpoint is now different from what it was formerly. That is all there is to it.

    It has no ‘yes buts’ connected to it & has nothing to do with the level one is auditing, whether with a auditor or a solo auditor. Nada. It is the Auditor’s Code.

    It seems like far too many complexities are being made part of this process, when in actual fact, no other factors exist.

    A cognition is a realization — purely. It is NOT a postulate.

    ~~~~~~~~~~~
    Auditor’s Code:
    I hereby promise as an auditor to follow the Auditor’s Code.

    1. I promise not to evaluate for the preclear or tell him what he should think about his case in session.

    2. I promise not to invalidate the preclear’s case or gains in or out of session.

    3. I promise to administer only Standard Tech to a preclear in the standard way.

    4. I promise to keep all auditing appointments once made.

    5. I promise not to process a preclear who has not had sufficient rest and who is physically tired.

    6. I promise not to process a preclear who is improperly fed or hungry.

    7. I promise not to permit a frequent change of auditors.

    8. I promise not to sympathize with a preclear but to be effective.

    9. I promise not to let the preclear end session on his own determinism but to finish off those cycles I have begun.

    10. I promise never to walk off from a preclear in session.

    11. I promise never to get angry with a preclear in session.

    12. I promise to run every major case action to a floating needle.

    13. I promise never to run any one action beyond its floating needle.

    14. I promise to grant beingness to the preclear in session.

    15. I promise not to mix the processes of Scientology with other practices except when the preclear is physically ill and only medical means will serve.

    16. I promise to maintain communication with the preclear and not to cut his communication or permit him to overrun in session.

    17. I promise not to enter comments, expressions or enturbulence into a session that distract a preclear from his case.

    18. I promise to continue to give the preclear the process or auditing command when needed in the session.

    19. I promise not to let a preclear run a wrongly understood command.

    20. I promise not to explain, justify or make excuses in session for any auditor mistakes whether real or imagined.

    21. I promise to estimate the current case state of a preclear only by Standard Case Supervision data and not to diverge because of some imagined difference in the case.

    22. I promise never to use the secrets of a preclear divulged in session for punishment or personal gain.

    23. I promise to never falsify worksheets of sessions.

    24. I promise to see that any donation received for processing is refunded following the policies of the Claims Verification Board, if the preclear is dissatisfied and demands it within three months after the processing, the only condition being that he may not again be processed or trained.

    25. I promise not to advocate Dianetics or Scientology only to cure illness or only to treat the insane, knowing well they were intended for spiritual gain.

    26. I promise to cooperate fully with the authorized organizations of Dianetics and Scientology in safeguarding the ethical use and practice of those subjects.

    27. I promise to refuse to permit any being to be physically injured, violently damaged, operated on or killed in the name of “mental treatment.”

    28. I promise not to permit sexual liberties or violations of patients.

    29. I promise to refuse to admit to the ranks of practitioners any being who is insane.

  6. marknr1011 said:

    ERZSEBET”
    You didn’t comment on my writing about my experience with what I called the True Clear Cognition. I would like to hear your experience.
    Mark

  7. marknr1011 said:

    Also, Erzsebet,
    You didn’t say anything about my work with the FPRD. I spent a lot of time working on this system of which I mentioned the most important details.
    Mark

    • Well done… I am pleased that you are having not only on adventure but fun to.. yes you are right cognitions do give enormous satisfaction they put you at ease.. give piece.. Thank you for sharing it.

  8. marknr1011 said:

    I asked you to comment on the part of my comment about the clear cog. You said my experience on What? I pointed out the comment that I previously wrote. You said you already went over it. Want to try again?

  9. marknr1011 said:

    Erzsebet.
    When you audit, do you view past events directly? By that, I mean do you see, sense, recall, know of, the details of exact events and occurrences.
    If so, I would love to exchange some stories.
    Mark

    • Mark… I “see” everything to the tiniest detail… most of these incident are Holographic and that is the reason i have complete understanding and when I “see” these images I have the realization-cognitions and the image vanishes.. The cognition do linger for a short period till my reality readjust is self to this new realization than all vanishes.
      I dont have incident I can swap with you…

    • mark there is only one way to as-is …that is to relive the incident!

Leave a Reply

