Spiritual Journey of self-discovery in the Magical universe: When I arrived, realised I never left:only my the views transformed the Universe

addictions……….

Talking about ‘’addictions’, LRH has said in many of his lectures that our addiction to different sustenance is long as out Track in the Universe.. I would like to add to that reality: long as having bodies….identifying with bodies.

Hehehe…. I have seen a lot by now but what I seen in session last night is NEW.

I have seen that we had collected INSECTS OF VARIOUS KIND and we have sorted them out accordingly content of their poisons and we have cultivated-grown these monsters in order to be injected by them to experience the different level of BUZZ-HIGH which were produced by their venom!  Also we could buy them at the market, like they were apples, celery or potatoes or cigarettes, alcohol, medication etc.

The humans need to satisfy their addiction here are a few items I would like to mention: having bodies, the need to sleep, eat, have sex, believing that air is needed for survival etc..etc..etc..

by now the use of and being ”addicted ” to MEST has become accepted as ”normal” because the agreements-the believing that it is the ”way of life!” but that ”life” is nothing more that getting buzz from MEST.

each consideration is on Item and each item is made of energy, and each of these energy ”pieces” have different vibration… We enjoy these vibration accordingly what we ”consider good vibrations’ or we reject those  vibration we consider bad…. because those are not in ”harmony” with our own collected mass of energy.

Bad vibrations we find disruptive because it disturbs – alters -changes our harmony-mass and we dont like that at all.

I WOULD LIKE TO ADD SOMETHING BECAUSE OF MARKS POST: WHAT I HAVE SEEN IS SESSION IS AND WAS NEW TO MY REALITY WHAT I HAVE SO FAR RECALLED ANDCOGNITED ON, and COGNITED ON.

But IT SEEMS WE HAVE DONE EVERYTHING WHICH COULD BE BE IMMAGANABLE OUTSISE OF THIS PLANET BUT  here BECAUSE OUR REALLITY IS IN A VERY NARROW BAND AT THE PRESENT TIME ON THIS EARTH AND WE DONT HAVE HERE TOTAL RECALL AT OUR FINGERTIPS WE HAVE TO WORK HARD IN ORDER TO RECALL BITS AND PIECES and SOME OF THIS INFORMATION has BEEN LONG FORGOTTEN and THAT IS WHY IT SEEMS NEW.

THANK YOU MARK FOR YOUR POST. E.

Comments on: "addictions………." (9)

  1. marknr1011 said:

    Essentially correct, Erzsebet. The desire to feel a sensation, to receive a desirable communication, to be affected, comes after the desire to cause a sensation, to create a desirable communication has been punished, crushed.

    But how can one possibly crush the ability to create new communications, to cause desirable sensations and occurrences? This ability should be infinite, never considered dear or important.

    The actual source will surprise even you.

    Happy hunting.
    Mark

    • marknr1011 said:

      Hello Erzsebet.
      Love reading your experiences. Mediacom internet has been down for a few days. Said that a cable was cut in Atlanta. I find it very unprofessional for an internet Co. with thousands of customers to depend on one internet hub, 200 miles away. What part of interconnected do they not understand.

      The incident I mentioned was just prior to the “Playing Catch” era. The basic intention was to make those who you believed you created real. To verify that they were actually being cause, separate from yourself. In reality, they are a part of you that you are trying to make separate. Equally, you are a part of them that they are trying to make separate.

      That you could be the effect of their cause was a big win. We worked very hard and long to build and perfect these barriers within ourselves, so that we could experience interaction. Once we got the idea of multiple identities, but before we got the means right, we were VERY lonely. Before we got the idea of more than one individual, there was no problem. This was a very long process with some of your very first wins, accomplishments.
      Mark

      • Interesting concept ”lonely” I recall I too use to believe that I was lonely. But I have confronted that concept and all the related believes and more of those I as-ised less lonely I felt. Not because the sensation lessened but I realized that we live in the Universe where loneliness is impassible. Entity can not be lonely when realises that we are nothing more than aware.

        On Sat, Jul 18, 2015 at 10:03 PM, Elizabeth Hamre's Blog wrote:

        >

      • marknr1011 said:

        And you have seen many incidents that I have not yet found. As the seriousness of my past track fades away, hunting for things is becoming less like work and more like entertainment. I thank you for your help and am looking forward to more.
        Mark

        • please my friend dont compare your reality to mine… yes when seriousness is as-ised the real digging starts. We have to shovel shit for years but the cognitions are the gems worth wallowing that old crap.. The cognitions are something so incredible special because of them I have relentlessly going on this path I have chosen in 73. The knowledge of these cognitions have become the NEW FOUNDATION OF MY UNIVERSE and for this the digging is with it. If I would have to start I would do it without hesitation. I am off to a new adventure this coming week I am moving to a place where I will live totally alone, from the windows i will only see forest, no humanly made sounds will be in this space. the only time I will see humans when i want to. since i dont even own a TV, or read paper, no radio… well, I have returned to my own kind… home again, and staying this time!

        • You might never see the same incident as I have…. you confront your considerations and those are unique to you, so are the cognitions, and the cognitions become unique to the Entities who cognate the same time as you do but their cog will be accordingly their reality… so cogs remain ours in this way.. Example: the black cat.. hehehe I love this example and so few get this. We really dont know how see that cat, what is black looks to them and how that shape looks to them. they can send you their picture of that cat, yet, you still see what no others can see.

        • Mark keep it in mind that I started out in 73 fall first with being audited and continued with solo auditing after I have attained OT 7 which was in 76 fall.
          I have been doing this relentlessly and I did not fit solo into my everyday life but I fitted LIVE INTO the left over time.
          To me solo auditing is the way of life!

    • great reality… I am pleased for you. individuality can not be lost only valances, identities with MEST can be as-ised. Beingness will melt away… since beingness is identification with MEST and that is having-ness. when all considerations are as-ised which include agreements also, which include all the positive belief too: human reality contain that belief that pleasure moments are OK to have and in fact searched out, desired, needed etc. yet they are the most addictive implants. When those are to confronted the Entity will free self from MEST. Our cognitions make us individual because they are like finger print, the universe receives it the same time but we are the cause, yet at the same moment we do not know how many claims that cognition as theirs.. interesting universe we live in! We can be free.. I to used to believe that we cant be free till others are, but regained reality brought by cognitions proved that different. MEST falls away like it never existed.. by that I mean, it loses the hold, the stimulating effects, when that happens it loses the meaning, becomes to distance, I can hear it, see it with the ”eyes” but means nothing. It was on illusion on the first place… hehehe …I made my self believe it was real.. I gave it the power, I give it the life… and I allowed it to effect me. But now… well… all that is gone…I am starting a different adventure.

    • Mark… there is no ‘starting point’ in the Universe when all is started and only if we agree on that than we would become free!, but there are thousands if starting points for implants, because being human is implanted so is believing that something is right or wrong, or we need freedom.
      Also playing the role of the savior or teacher of any kind is part of the implant. Teaching what? teaching how to be being better: that means how to keep that specific implant in good condition and teaching and learning from the teacher ensures the continuum of that implant.
      Showing the way for others is and believing that we are the one who can is a most profound nonsense because the leader to is playing a role which is believed by him or her is real!
      With each cognition we become different, we gained different awareness if that is we want than we need to continue.. that is the only solution.

Leave a Reply

