Spiritual Journey of self-discovery in the Magical universe: When I arrived, realised I never left:only my the views transformed the Universe

aging…..old

Aging, Old….

Of course one of the items interested me is ‘’aging—- being old—-becoming old, so over the years as  my body was aging I have returned to audit this subject.

Of course exploring my past history, my track in this Universe I found the most interesting reasons why we wanted to use an AGED LOOKING VALANCE.. as a façade… smokescreen… mask… cover up…. a decoy…camouflage…diversion … distraction ..alteration ..to be perceived by others as OLD—ACIENT LOOKING.

Here are only few of the reasons out of the many I have found because as I have as-ised the reason they just melted away since they no longer had importance.

Respect, was one of them, also old people had accumulated knowledge, they were usually wiser, old age was on very important  indicator that they could ‘’’hold on to space’’’ they were powerful enough to be able to persist in environment where the strong energy flows and counter intentions from others could  erase a fragile valances.= so power played big role in ageing, wanting to be old.

I found on item were being old, having wrinkles was fun, was a coveted state because ‘’aged, wrinkled looking body’’’ had character, could be made different from others individuals, and ‘’faces- valances’’ could be made to look very different  hence –individuality was established, persons could be recognised same as now from their appearance alone.

Valances could be bought and were installed into the person’s space….[ I have written of these before, how easily different personalities were obtained.]

Also they were used to change identities, not to be recognised and this way any person easily could vanish without ever to be found again by those who wanted that person.

These days, we all get registered at birth given name, social security numbers, + passport with image of the face….hehehe… thought to get lost this way.

I also wondered as I have advanced in confrontation why the hell I could not slow down the aging of the body because by not only I have confronted and as-ised my bodies aging, but I have erased genetic implants + I have audited BT’s….Clusters= entities who also had aging issues yet nothing slowed or changed the advancing condition this body has.

Of course, I had session on this body in every shape or form… this included, slowing down of the machinery, stopping, death of it.. in other words I haven’t left a stone unturned.

This stones included: auditing behaviour of the aged person: slowing down, memory loss, dementia, name it and I had sessions on the item.

But as I said many times as awareness expands with that new reality surfaces that mean new items come to light to be confronted and as-ised.

Hehehe, yesterday in session I was not looking for old or aging, since by now I am totally comfortable with condition this body is in and what is in store for it in the future, yet on item popped up most unexpectedly: I seen my self-getting a new valance on old looking thing because it was important for me to gain this identity but before it was installed I was informed that the new condition-valance will be irreversible.

I was hesitant but I had agreed…. Seeing this recall brought on a new revelation which has confirmed what I already known [LRH too has known]   that earlier similar incident on  the track hold the chain in place because earlier is the incident, more powerful they are and no amount of counter intention can null these basic incidents because the counter intention = is secondary to the basic incident they already has less power so THEY DON’T WORK ON THE BASICS

How it works…….WE HAVE FIRST; whatever that may be, …….. the counter intention  happens later …..NOT TO HAVE. [The only way we could not have any more is by NOT –ISING that Having-ness.]

So we have to erase=as-is that  very fists ‘’HAVE’’ item  in order to erase all considerations in connection with it, till that as-ising don’t take place we remain total effect.

You wonder If I can now make this body youthful once more hehehe…to be honest I haven’t the clue…

And I truly don’t have the desire to hang on to this much longer… the existence on this planet, well, not my ideal scene to hang around for.

I THROW THIS ONE AT YOU FOR LAST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I also found on Item where the aging of the body was known as on irreversible hereditary disease and it was transmitted from one being to the next by telepathy also.. AGING WAS CALLED THE DISEASE OF THE MIND, but not only aging but the Human Race is in whole is infarcted and Aliens keep away from this planet because they consider Earth as Quarantined…  I haven’t made this up…the proof is that each individual lived here in different bodies who know how long… how many life times and cant get out.

Only those who as-is the source of the mental illnesses can live, but not before.

HOW RIGHT THEY WERE TO LABEL IT SO!!!!!!!!!!!!

PS:

Not remembering previous life times has its advantage, because if the person could recall that would guaranty madness knowing that one has to start all over again and can’t change these conditions.

Life time’s having to live them through over and over again would be like eating only mush for every meal…. My god, knowing that and you could not end the cycle, can’t even commit suicide!!!!WOW!

Comments on: "aging…..old" (2)

  1. Thank you good to hear from you! but this music here is more to my liking do listen to it please. Best!

Leave a Reply

