Spiritual Journey of self-discovery in the Magical universe: When I arrived, realised I never left:only my the views transformed the Universe

internet which contains nothing but cognitions so I been told by more than one persons.

No other person from the thousands of ”OT”  who have left the church have written about their adventures discovering  self and while discovered what ”self” is  has gained reality on Universe it self.

By now I have considered to close this blog more than once but have been requested by readers not to do so.

I am sure those of you who do not solo audit wonder how come that I still find stimulating material after all these years of auditing.

The joke is on you and on me of course because LRH never have continued and solo audited much as I have therefore he has not discovered-realised that few thousand of auditing hour for one person that amount only has given a tiny glimpse what there is yet to come, what on immense realities-concepts-agreements, Experiences we have accumulated over the standing-existence of this Universe.

When we think of existence the so called age we are …. well.. that is impossible to talk of because the Universe stands as is in each person reality as they have experienced it. So we are older than our recalls.

I believe, that after 41 years I am still at the very beginning.. meanwhile I know that no one on this planet knows more about this part of the universe as I have ..yet this is nothing what still needs to be discovered -confronted and with that to gain new unaltered reality a cognition.

But by now the sessions are totally different as they used to be 10-20 years back, even 5 years back.

Here in this reality which is outside where concepts  exist is not easy to understand and to give  label to these huge energy flows because here we no longer have implanted pictures and the concepts which were in connection to these, but here is the universe where only vibrations exist and this place feel like to me the real womb from where we emerged   as beings…. who were identifying with object=subjects as being something, being somebody.

Comments on: "This blog is the only blog on the" (2)

  1. maurice53 said:

    Please continue to share your thoughts and experiences. You are an inspiration.

Leave a Reply

