Spiritual Journey of self-discovery in the Magical universe: When I arrived, realised I never left:only my the views transformed the Universe

LOTTO TICKET… will it come in?

As you all know by now that I post here my cognitions from sessions and I seldom write about on incident from which the cognitions have come.

But few days back I have stumbled on incident by accident of course because we never find what we looking for but in session we always come up with a totally different new reality.

LRH has explained why that happens, you can look that up yourself.

So I was puttering in my universe when suddenly I found myself standing in a very very large crowd, this incident was not on this planet because here unless on the plains of USA or on the Canadian prairies  that large number  of people could not gather in one place.

We were standing shoulder to shoulder and everything and everybody was gray unmoving and waiting in silence for the NUMBERS TO BE ANOUNCED!!!!!!

I must write that this session was in connection on what I been working for months, so far I had many sessions on”””” HOW TO ACHIVE WHAT WE WANT””” and in this sessions the topic-item winning the “” LOTTO”” has been included too.

So far I eliminated hundreds and hundreds of counter intentions and this topic ‘’ how to achieve what we I must say seem endless; needs lot more work: confrontation. By the way counter intention dont always looks like Negative..

If we look around in our life we only have what we are ALLOWING OURSELF TO HAVE…AND THIS IS A FACT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Now if you are poor, well that is your havingness, if you are sick, that is your havingness, if you are into politics well that is what you have.

Have a rash on your body part where the sun never shines? You got it: that is part of your havingness and if that is all you can come up with, that is not much I must add..

Your ” thing” don’t obey standing at attention any more no matter how lovely-sexy looking  that picture and how much you would like it..HEHEHEHEHE… OH Well.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Your bank balance is about a big fat 0….please don’t tell me that is so because of the government, the bankers doing that to you who run this planet or your employer is stingy NO NO NO NO…I never will swallow that lie…you see, that is your havingness and you just don’t like it anymore so you are bitching.. blaming others! bad havigness, low on the Tone Scale!

If you are still ”blaming”” yet you have been in scientology, had a taste of auditing, taken some courses than you are in the State of Stupidity:  unaware, can’t duplicate, love to be a victim, that is you having-ness and in desperately need of more auditing but you are not aware enough to know even that!

Now if you have everything whatever you can think of and you know you have a perfect life.. now, that is your havingness… fantastic!!

So back to the topic, I was exploring the track eliminating counter intentions and when I gave a new command and found myself standing in that crowd of hundreds of thousands and my number was called!!!

In that moment my body vanished: I was eliminated!!! bastards…how dare they!

But of course I was still aware.

You all have heard the saying:

“””””His or her number was up”””””.

“””””His or her number was called! “”””

We all know that has been said many times when somebody has died dropped the body, left the body behind, the body no longer functioned, the robot stopped working etc..etc..etc..

This saying here and every other saying are connected to past incidents on the track and I have come to realise this because of the immense amount of sessions over the years and I know that everything here on this planet has been rehashed, repeated, reused, revised thousands of times since it was originated way back who knows when.

What this recall made me realise that millions and million buying lotto tickets including me, but so few wins.

The incident I recalled: We each had a number and when that number was called the person was eliminated because the planet was overpopulated and there was the need to control the population and who’s TIME WAS UP that allotted time in the body, had to give it up and that was done by calling your number—that here on this Planet would be in Years—how old the body is.. what number has reached.

Those bodies were controlled invisibly, since the bodies were energy projected picture and that  made it easy to shut that projection off and the image vanished so the BEING-the Person believed that they were no more, till than that projected  Image was on anchor for that being.

YOU ASK: HOW ALL THIS is CONNECTED TO THE LOTTO NUMBERS?

Well.. you really believe for a moment that you want that LOTTO NUMBER TO COME IN  to be announced that you are the winner when you know UNCONCIOUSLY THAT WOULD MEAN THAT YOU WILL BE ELIMINATED?

I don’t think so!

You have a COUNTER INTENTION IN PLACE WHICH IS MUCH STRONGER and MORE EFFECTIVE THAT THE PRESENT TIME “”WISHING””  wishing is not on intention.

This is one example to see-understand out of thousands  I could write up why we are the effects of our own making, and that making was long long long ago, before “time” was considered it existed.

And that is how the reactive mind works:it do not work,..

Comments on: "Lotto ticket… your number has come in!!" (4)

  1. marknr1011 said:

    Hi Erzsebet.
    I recall some similar happenings. Didn’t get the one with hundreds of thousands standing still, but there were several variations of “When your number came up, you were gone”. I ran across them when I was tracking back feelings of impending doom and anxiety about the future.

    It started, for me, with game spaces that I and others were invited to, but for a limited time. When your time was up, you had to leave. This tracked back to individuals who made limited games for just their friends. Private games that only certain individuals could play in. This tracked back to the very idea of a 3rd dynamic and that some could be members and others could not. This was related to the idea of us against them.

    This was a very broad area of case, but it resolved a great many things. I would suggest that you take this as far as you can. It could open up a lot for you. If you hit a stop, take your wins, be happy, and come back to it in a few months or a year. I have done that several times with great success.

    Mark

    PS: As before, when you reach what you feel is a basic, scan back up a few scores of incidents until you fully understand how it affected your thoughts and actions.

    • Hi Mark… very interesting experience you have had. Thanks for the advise but Mark, I always always reach the basic.. I never ever leave unfinished items just hanging there. By now after 41 years in session and more than 100 thousand hours of auditing hehehe.. please believe me I know what I am doing. Mark… welcome back. By now I am not really in session but I as is by inspection and that has been happening for years. There is a reason behind that too, when the entity =me has more clear power in the form of cognitions–knowledge pure light, than that automatically burns off the heavy energy and just leaves the entity with cognition.
      Best to you.

    • OH, I know why you believe that I am just starting out dabbling in solo auditing, you have that belief because you havent read 270 major basic -basic cognitions which this blog contains!
      I am Ok with your evaluation… thank you! 🙂

  2. Mark what was the reason for your heavy evaluation?

Leave a Reply

