Spiritual Journey of self-discovery in the Magical universe: When I arrived, realised I never left:only my the views transformed the Universe

I dedicate this post to Marildi who believes I should get basic auditing and might get some wins: She and others like her who had very little auditing have been my greatest ”critics” in my adventures as solo auditor and their  constant evaluating and invalidating and because of their views : I am and how I am …I have gained immense knowledge and  for that I want thank all of them. These wonderful beings also supplied the yard stick: how far I have come from those realities they are expressing and still sitting in solidly  Yes, I have attained totally different realities and again thank you for being the evaluator-critic. This is not a put down, No… since by now I have realised we are all where we need to be and we need each others view points to learn from.

TIME: how the concept of Time was born.

It never ever entered my mind to question, look for how Time the “concept the idea the theory” the belief itself: how and what instigated that belief and how that Idea was brought into use, why this belief by now has completely solidified in Human Realities and because of it has come to be a way of life and what is the reason for this invisible intangible measurement an absolute consideration to be used as a controlling device.. this trick which everyone lives by and have a belief that they don’t exist without!

I was  again looking at incidents about GRAVITY because this subject to me is on intriguing topic and  has immense layers and these layers are simply our awareness how we have experienced gravity on different planets-places we have lived and what we considered than believed in, agreed to what it was.

Gravities sister subject is Weight they go hand in hand since Gravity causes the sensation that objects have weight.

We, most of us have heard someone say “gravity has slowed me down’’ there you are, the whole secret is in one short sentence!

Gravity is a heavy layer energy mass which is a continually moving condensed particles and this energy is present at all times  on this Planet and here  it implodes … falls inward … collapses .. Continually reuses itself and renewals itself.

This constantly moving layer of energy is not in uniform layer but on different parts of the planet has different density and this can be easily experienced when the person lives on low valley-flat lands or on high mountain altitudes, other example: rainy or sunny days.

When  objects of different density is entered into this Gravity mass than of course this object is effected and how they are effected depends on the size and the speeds how this objects moves- falls- pulled toward the center of gravity.

Falling of different objects can be measured by the time machine: clocks and compared to each other example: pebble or feather, therefore the speed is established. New concept was born with that act.

Gravity has many uses and its main usage was, developed for to control environments make that stable but the down side too was discovered [negative outcome]  if that field of energy has been increased to much : over stepped the comfort level ….. that well-being level where the person were least re-stimulated than the movements of the occupants  who lived within the gravities field were slowed down considerably these beings felt weighty, felt introverted –become totally connected … become part of the environment in other words: solidified into this fields of energy.

SO.. Increased energy field-gravity from then on was used on different Planetary System as a PUNISHING ELEMENT: increased Gravity sure slowed those beings down who has already identifying with matter believing that they were something.

But I must insert here, that on Entity could not help FEELING being solid because the experience was solid –unmoving.

OF COURSE GRAVITY when intensified causes heavy sensations aches and pains these experiences are like being crushed, confined –limited. Example: In Rainy cold Seasons people FEEL their muscles body pains-aches swelling of tissues, pressures from altered joints and they introvert into these sensations caused by the increased energy-mass and look for relief in the use of drugs or go to sunny dry climates searching for relief where the gravity-pressure is less effecting.

Of course the Implants work the same way: they are force fields and the beings simply are held by that force: in my belief gravity itself in on implant. And a heavy duty one!

Back to TIME….. Time is on invention only exist as in concept on idea a theory as on indicator how fast  different objects when compared to each other are moving through thinner energy fields.

TIME as on CONSIDERATION DO NOT EXIST OUTSIDE OF GRAVITY FIELDS like in the so called SPACE outside of Earth’s atmosphere: here objects are not hindered and can move with great speed and not battered eroded fast as they would inside the gravity field.

Just imagine how heavy –condensed Planets gravity fields are: debris from space or asteroids simply disintegrates explodes when hit this field and you are held inside this created manster!

How do you feel, how do you cope, navigating moving your body these days through this heavy field? We can’t help but feel-experience the weight.

So Condensing ‘’Collapsing Time” with that eliminating experiences,[less time spent in auditing sessions on the Path to become OT ] well, I live this to your own reality how you see the universe you have created for you-self.

Comments on: "Time..How the concept of time was born." (7)

  1. Il tempo usato come metro di giudizio o di evoluzione ” spirituale ” è illusione.
    Va benissimo per far funzionare e sincronizzare gli eventi per portare ordine.
    Non esiste il tempo . Esiste ciò che è
    E’ una creazione della solita mente che ti illude ( domani sarò più evoluto spiritualmente più buono farò miracoli camminerò sulle acque ahh ahh ecc ecc ) La mente ha creato un centro un io ( illusorio ed ha creato un tempo per permettere all’io di vivere ) La grande prerogativa di questa illusione è di farti sempre vivere nel passato o nel futuro e mai assaporare ciò che stai vivendo nel momento stesso . Buona giornata S. Elizabeth Hamre

    • Luciano.. yes we have on agreement that TIME is only a consideration… you have contradicted your self in the post

      Luciano “The great advantage of this illusion is to make you always live in the past or in the future and never enjoy what you are experiencing in the moment.””

      Elizabeth… Since there is no past or Future therefor the concepts of Yesterday–Tomorrow are the same as Time: they dont exist…. THEREFORE THE PERSON in ALWAY PRESENT REALITY even if that person Re-Experiencing something which had happened 2 years back but that cant be done…since there is time travel… That Person is experiencing a replica, a new form of that event from 2 years back=experiencing in a New Unit of Time!.

      That person is mocked up a new experience and feels it cry’ over it.

      And for the future, same goes. We already experiencing that, Example: tomorrow morning I will have croissants and coffee in my favorite restaurant downtown: When I am mocking this up: I smell and see the croissants an the plane I see -smell the aroma of the coffee in the cup I see the sugar and cream jug on the white marble table top and the chair is painted green, I can hear the voices and I experience this mock up now… not tomorrow…BUT NOW.. Tomorrow has not happened. auditing happens the same way… we do not go back on the track that is impassible since that cant happen: we just Re-Create that incident in a New Unit of Time=Now. We are always in the Now. Could you tell me what the letters ” St” stand for front of my name in your post? Best to you.!

      2015-01-03 3:19 GMT-08:00 Elizabeth Hamre's Blog :

      >

    • By the way what is the Mind? I personally dont have one, since I have confronted that concept and every other related item I could come up with.
      The only reality has remained after hundreds of cognitions that the mind-concepts were not real since they could be as-ised. That reality was enforced, implanted stuff.

  2. La S. indica Signora E. H.
    Per il resto tutto condivisibile, quale ieri, quale oggi quale domani. Nessuna mente
    Solo accordi
    Quando si comunica è inevitabile costruire simboli .Anche “io ” sono un simbolo.
    Anche la traccia è un simbolo .L’unica ” realta’ ” è il thetan ma anche il suo nome è un accordo. Non si può descrivere ciò che è ad un’altra persona perche ciò che è ,è indescrivibile. Buona giornata.

    • Luciano I been going over your last comment…. and I would like to make my self clearly understood. Here this blog is a Private Journey written in the format as on Diary and here I write my major cognitions: how I see-understand the universe around me. I dont want to or need to convince any one to see my way since that act would be in vain. I do not dismiss the existence of the MEST U. or those who occupy these Universe to do that would be it self ” flippant -ignorant .”. My only claim is, that auditing, confronting AS-IS the “””STIMULATION””” and BRINGS UNDERTANDING why the self and every one within the realm of this Universe has become the EFFECT of their own experiences. But confronting do not erase this UNIVERSE, on the contrarily One can really see it-experience it without the filters which are the altered reality: the learned stuff. So… I am not here to be a teacher a guru to show the way…. I do not wish to take responsibility for others, for their actions and beliefs because I know We cant do that: it is impassible to achieve such. What I write here the concepts, my reality is not quotations from books or tapes, these is not ”learned” from others but gained reality from confrontation what I have believed in.

      2015-01-03 10:25 GMT-08:00 Elizabeth Hamre's Blog :

      >

    • Luciano I been going over your last comment…. and I would like to make my self clearly understood.

      Here this blog is a Private Journey written in the format as on Diary and here I write my major cognitions: how I see-understand the universe around me.

      I dont want to or need to convince any one to see my way since that act would be in vain.

      I do not dismiss the existence of the MEST U. or those who occupy these Universe to do that would be it self ” flippant -ignorant .”.

      My only claim is, that auditing, confronting AS-IS the “””STIMULATION””” and BRINGS UNDERTANDING why the self and every one within the realm of this Universe has become the EFFECT of their own experiences.

      But confronting do not erase this UNIVERSE, on the contrarily One can really see it-experience it without the filters which are the altered reality: the learned stuff.

      So… I am not here to be a teacher a guru to show the way…. I do not wish to take responsibility for others, for their actions and beliefs because I know We cant do that: it is impassible to achieve such.

      What I write here the concepts, my reality is not quotations from books or tapes, these is not ”learned” from others but gained reality from confrontation what I have believed in.

  3. Luciano, thanks for letting me know that St is for Mrs, I really dont believe that it applies in my situation since i am devorced18 years back and have not remarried, this country is not so formal as old European countries are because of that formality-structure has been established and solidified. Here I am Elizabeth, every one call me that or if they can pronounce my Hungarian name which is seldom happens 🙂 I am called Erzsebet. I love the informality in this country we are addressing each other in one mode ”YOU” even my cat is you, so is the premier or the president and the bird on the wire is addressed “you”.

    Luciano…. “When communicating is inevitable build .Even symbols “I” are a symbol.

    Elizabeth….. tomorrow I will give you my reality what that SYMBOL MEANS as in “I” =self and I hope you be ready expressing your reality on the same subject.
    It is easy to say words that they represent symbols, that is not good enough for the person [solo auditor on the path of self-discovery] who wants to know why those symbols are standing now and what were their original form and reason for becoming into permanent existence.
    We can go from there. E.

Leave a Reply

