Spiritual Journey of self-discovery in the Magical universe: When I arrived, realised I never left:only my the views transformed the Universe

Winning or Losing? Having or Not?

 Winning= win= victory, susses, triumph, conquests, gain, achievement accomplishment, completion, conclusion, good ending.

Losing=loss=defeat, failure, downfall, overthrown, down and out, let down, disappointed, frustrated, unfulfilled, dejected? That too is from failure.

The above subjects and many more different thoughts which were in connection to these were taken into session by me and thorough scrutinized, examined=confronted by that I mean they were taken every one of them EARLIER –SIMILAR had realization on them why were they created: postulated into existence in the first place.

 I have done the above in the past 40 years tens of thousands of solo auditing hours because winning-losing this subject is huge successively  covers every aspect our life’s: WE MAKE IT: GET WHAT WE WANT OR WE DON’T: LOSE OUT TO THE OPPOSING POSTULATE: NOT TO HAVE  and settle back into failure which by now accepted as normal human condition.

 Of course we always have justifications handy why what we wanted did not happen and that justifications those reasons why are the sugar-coating on our failure=can’t make it come through.

 And of course by now we become masters with compromises how to settle and ‘be happy’’ with what the life dole out for us.

The winning, is not just with the Lotto ticket, or the card game, on the horse race etc… but with jobs, attaining our dreams to become  singers, or dancers, the best news reporters, of simply hybridise a the blue rose, or fly in the air, walk through the walls. Or get that parking spot every time!

These dream, our illusions where in them everything is possible to attain to do,  where we are free to create and with that to have we are capable, not restricted by any barriers, nothing but nothing can hold us… we are the masters in our dreams here we are never defied.

I truly believed from the beginning when I gotten into Scientology that no matter what my realities were they can become, and not only in my ‘’head’’ but they can materialise in the MEST Universe too and can be experienced.

My beliefs were the reason I never stopped solo auditing and relentlessly continued with eliminating millions of barriers-walls which all are counter postulates-wishes not to let materialize- come about what I wanted.

 As I written: I have had thousands of session on these consideration of winning-losing-getting –failures etc.. and yesterday I found something which has blown off immense amount of charge and this different understanding brought optimism.. New faith.. Positivity that yes I was right we all can have what we visualise but of course the barriers=counter intentions must be eliminated once and for all.

I have seen in this recall that we were doing repeated EXARCISES under the guidance- direction of a person who was ‘’helping us’’ IN ORDER NOT TO HAVE OUR VISIONS-THOUGHTS-materialise because we were told by him and we believed:  by having them make us SOLID-DENSE: that we become just that ‘’dense material’’ therefore we can’t be free long as we have anything.

 And by doing the exercise till we perfect it and that is not having our imagines-illusions wishes materialize no matter how hard we wish them to happen with that we will become free and remain free and nothing could touch us again, keep us within the walls of our illusions-dreams=our havingness.

I also recognised behind the instruction-tutoring the evil intention of the most foul kind I ever experienced; CONTROLER of the most affective kind: tell you something what is good yet that ‘’good’’ only serves him and by that he is in control.

Failure as on options were never ever acceptable by me regardless what they were: illness, old age, car accidents, so called marriage failures=relationships, not coming out as they were intended.

To me,  I knew whatever they were and how I experience them-lived them they were postulated existence and nothing more.

Comments on: "Winning or Losing? Having or Not?" (5)

  1. maurice53 said:

    Brilliant post, Elizabeth. As usual. “Winning/Losing” is a topic I’ve been addressing in the last few weeks, as well.

  2. I am glad you got something out of it by reading.. It is a great topic.. so much hidden realities are buried under the present time beliefs.. it was great talking with you.. thank you!

Leave a Reply

