Spiritual Journey of self-discovery in the Magical universe: When I arrived, realised I never left:only my the views transformed the Universe

Just had a thought, a very simple thought, it will not change the universe in any ways only me, how I will respond or not to communication.

“when I agree to something some one said or I disagree don’t matter which one I chose to do,  each time I do it either way I make my- self, the “I-ME” right.” I am full of shit…what a joke…and the joke is on me and I ask why one must be always right?  

oh, I know the answer to that but I still feel like on idiot.:) and why should I not enjoy such a state? being in condition is just that…having a viewpoint.:)

Leave a Reply

