Spiritual Journey of self-discovery in the Magical universe: When I arrived, realised I never left:only my the views transformed the Universe

This has been on interesting session… I was  confronting on item “ not being liked’’ but of course I have known if this concept exist  in my universe  than I am the creator of that  thought. With that I reversed the process and continued from there.

The cog was that “ IF did not like someone” than  that was  very good reason to take a pots shoot at that person as in the past: eliminate, destroy, wage war against, tear them down, talk against: make them look unimportant, evaluate  invalidate the hell out of them, etc… etc.. but most of all “I could hate them, really hate them enough to kill them off ”

Interesting what we create in order to the pass time..

Comments on: "what we do when we make a makebelief that others dont like us." (2)

  1. Hello… I am honored by you folks for reading the reality I have gained because of the solo sessions I am having.. Interestingly I was going to disconnect my blog today and when I found the tread to yours and I have fallowed it here.. Thank you and I hope that after reading the posts some of you would leave a comment. I too would like to share your universe.. get to know your belief.
    If any of you have interest in any subject could ask and see what I could come up with. Now that would be a fun game and if I would be wrong.. than I really would love to hear a different reality. We all could learn… Thank you again and Best to you all.
    PS : who is the owner of this blog? Could you let me know?
    endlesstringofpearls@gmail.com you all can write, your communication is very welcome. Elizabeth

  2. Yes, interesting what we create to pass time. It seems the more silly it is, the more time it has 😛

    PS. Nah don’t take the blog down.

Leave a Reply

