Spiritual Journey of self-discovery in the Magical universe: When I arrived, realised I never left:only my the views transformed the Universe

Rudiments, it’s Value.
The simplicity of the Rudiments, why they work and daily use is so powerful and gives incredible  case gains.
 Understanding what is their value when run daily= continually: one clears up ones daily ARCB’X with self and others, when that is done, handled than there is nothing re-stimulating and one just feels wonderful about ones universe.
These new viewpoint-reality has come to me when I was well into solo auditing in early 1983. Not that I have not used the Rudiments the beginning of the sessions, but what I have become aware of I had continual cognitions every time I run them. The cognitions were so fantastic; they have Erased so much mass I could not go any further with that sessions since I had F/N, or F/T and Cogs VGI, and cogs were so profound life changing with that I seen everything around me differently.

It was then I had the life changing Cognition, which made the Universe around me and how I understood it, what the Universe really was about and that cog. has brought back the simplicity into my life and I no longer worried about the sessions that I will mess up or over run. This new reality solved the mystery for me.

COG: There was nothing more to my universe, how I felt, what was wrong,  had too much of something or too little, the upsets, the angers toward self or others, the disappointments which were caused by losses, the dislikes: some things I was not willing to have in my universe, the frustrations because not attaining the goals… not having the postulates come in, the feeling of being defeated, the fears I have had which continually hunted me; in other words every aspect of my life [ and plus the communication was a big issue] all these things happened or not,  simply because I had no idea, no understanding why those things what I continually experienced were happening to me.
THIS COGNITION brought the understanding that I was in that mass because I had nothing more than ARCB’s with self, with others in general with the Universe it self and these ARCB’x  I have been piling up [they could not be as-ised because I did not know how!!!] for eons and everything existed in my universe because of me “not understanding, not knowing, and not having reality on what was happening in my life; universe.
From this day an I concentrated on running the Rudiments because there is nothing more than ARC’x one kind or another one experiences at any given moment, so In sessions I have used the Rudiments with the S/buttons, run the O/W’s, I run everything on 4flows I looked for Free Spirits [entities BT’s without the body,] and when it was needed I run the Rudiments on them too. My case from than an was running smooth there were no problems, no over runs and each session ended with cognition, VGI’s F/N..
After a while I had to live off the “suppressive” auditing question and use the ” deeply supressed, totally suppressed, completely suppressed, because I have erased-blown immense amount from the top charge and I had to dig deeper  but I continually used these auditing questions  with the rest: break in affinity, reality, communication etc.. and always earlier similar. This Worked for me wonderfully.
When those questions no longer worked I went and look for hidden items, invisible, forgotten, given up, not remembered and thousands of different combinations of considerations and agreement on them in order to locate those stimulating thoughts [PTS-ness]: which were there of course as ARCB’s.  BUT NO MATTER HOW DEEP I HAD TO DIG IN MY UNIVERSE THOSE ARCB’x existed because I had NO REALITY why and how the experiences come about in the first place! OH baby… we have a long track:) and it is full of shit, no wonder we don’t want to remember it all! :)Till these days after all the years I solo audited works the same way, I get to know why it was like as it was.. For me was the greatest fun and still is digging for O/W’s asking those questions [ I run out of the Overts after so many sessions] but not of Witholds.
I have realised how valuable is finding the WITHOLDS were because asking the question ‘HAS THE WITHOLD BEEN MISSED?” the truth come out how I really-secretly think of others, self and the Universe in general.  When this question asked I found out my hidden side the real me and by continually digging for WITHOLDS I gotten to know not only how I thought and my believes were  but why these beliefs originated and what is my reality-beliefs are of others too [ as the hidden thought have surfaced  and I gotten to know every ability I ever had and what I ever done and I understood the reasons for all my actions for all my creations: and that understanding has come in the form  hundreds of cognition.
There is power in understanding one self, and that is the only power one has, having money-possessions do not contain power because they are just solid objects, the real power one have when one is a knowing Entity operating in the Spiritual Universe.
 It was and is a thrill to know the abilities I rediscovered and how I have created everything in this universe and that is my track and this track also contains my interaction with others.
 Knowing; confronting the O/W’s about self gives the person the great case gain, with that recovered one has the understanding of self and that understanding completes self and with that the power=abilities are regained.

By human considerations my O/W’s their impact in the universe not only on others around me but on my-self  were huge, mind boggling, yet knowing them has given more understanding of SELF:the real me, since there is not much to the SELF when one only look for the “GOOD SIDE” like flapping about having wings and playing the saintly game: being always good, that is easy, looking only at the good side there is nothing one ever finds: any simulation and able to confront the deep heavy aberration which is so well hidden.[ being good, playing being good is a valance, so is being bad. Being something or somebody is a valance– a role one plays.
One’s power is hidden and forgotten, buried deep with one’s Overt and Withholds, those O/W’s are the nails an ones coffin and we have many reasons for having them and those are reasons usually other O/W’s … hehehe… we love complications-problems.
Confronting ones O/W’s one can find incidents what one really can do, how one play’s the games, and how we think in our own privacy about other persons..
By confronting our the WITHOLDSs we discover our private universe which is unknown to others, and we finally understand the self!
Rudiments, running the Rudiments; asking those questions is the magical wand we all have been looking for and it is the key because  they point to confrontation and by confronting the unwanted with that we erase those ARCB’x  and  the eraser of unwanted is replaced by different- more positive thinking  and this opens the door to different universe which we have forgotten and  we also regain the knowledge we have had but was walled off by the negative beliefs..

Some of the readers have written that they do not have ARCB’x… Now I think that reality-viewpoint is totally wrong because:here are some examples what ARCB’s are and by reading them you can get good reality what ARCb’s really are and how many one has-created.:
Cant levitate: you have no understanding why?
Cant sleep? Don’t have enough money? you have body pains? there are some food you don’t like and from other variety you eat too much of? Cant read-understand what others think? You don’t like your looks, you don’t like how others look? Cant see through the wall? Fell tired, heavy, bloated? The body is aging? You have immense fears which mostly hidden from others, you fear to lose what valuable you think your belonging and you wont be able to replace it? Don’t know what happen after you drop the body? your eye sight is getting worst? Cant hear well? Cant see inside the EARTH? Can go inside a volcano? Get move out of the body? Your neck is stiff and other body part is no longer stiff? Having communication problems? Drink too much? Taking medication to solve a problem? Cant fly? How come you do not understand Hungarian when you hear it? Why sex feels good and humans believe it is the best ”feeling” one can have? Don’t remember things? Your thought are racing? Joint pains? Don’t understand what makes the tornado, what creates the wind, why there are heavy rains, why everything have to die on this Planet? Who created this Planet and why was it created? Who has to be here? Why we have bodies?
get the drift? and these are just a few from the hundreds of thousands one has and they All have answers and when these items run as ARCB’x and one goes earlier similar than one will find them.

Leave a Reply

