Spiritual Journey of self-discovery in the Magical universe: When I arrived, realised I never left:only my the views transformed the Universe

MONEY…………..

By now you can imagine just how much I have worked on the item ”money” having or not having any… I have looked at every angle plus few hundred more I have dug  up over past  40 years of solo auditing  because I just wanted to know what money is all about.
I looked at what is money — what it means..and I never could go any further than it is an EXCHANGE ITEM a commodity and it is given for services…
Today I was riding the same horse and my question was WHAT HAVE I DONE FOR MONEY… now that question opened up  the door where old worms were crawling in abundance and I seen my self doing many different things in order to get some of these precious commodity not only on this  Planet since I have not been here too long but on the Track  where most things happen and we sure have a very long one.
  I even SOLD MY SOUL TO THE DEVIL… that means that nothing was too low.. too difficult  for me  to do in order to get some of this valuable  item.
 YES with  those activities  I HAVE COMPROMISED MY REALITY   said good by to Ethics  given  away  honesty… have cheated and lied.. stolen… forced my reality on others.. highway man style in simple form of robbery,  murdered….. sold my daughter what ever I had and wanted by others, plus I even  sold what it did not belong to me  and with that my self in order to get that precious money what ever form it has come that time…. But even seeing and understanding so much about exchange the give and take—to give something in order to get something I have known that I have not found the right answer ”’what is money”’ means..
 But today finally I have… taking the bath and mauling over–chewing at the same subject .. poking at it from different angle I have found my answer
MONEY IS A CONTROLING DEVICE….[ I bet you already knew that!] it always have been  and will be long as there is money in use.
 It  was postulated into existence for that reason:  to control others by limiting  what others can have or not have and that is depends  on how much money=currency  one has or could get and for that reason it is money is used to supress … control with that limits activities and when ones activity is supressed in any way that makes the person powerless, weak, useless,  hehehe… but  than  have to have the belief that  one is a human… powerless– — victim that others have it all because they are better, bigger and more powerful…. I am having fun….. truly this is a magical Universe where we can have so many fun games!
Leave a Reply

