Spiritual Journey of self-discovery in the Magical universe: When I arrived, realised I never left:only my the views transformed the Universe

the ghostly state: spiritual state ones original state in the Universe.

Now that is very simple, the machinery=body which is the implant itself, holds one in the implanted state and just have been cremated. !

Panic sets in: The suddenly freed Spiritual Being believes- comes to the conclusion:  I am no longer a person:  since No one can hear me, understamd me, I am  here but no one can see me and everyone thinks I am dead because of that I no longer exist because of that I am not a live, I am no longer !!! [[[ entity still have thought-awareness, so there is Existence, but what is happening when suddenly losing the body  the entity-soul  don’t have reality being without the body  at that moment.]]

The separation from the body as in death of the body, with that ACT one has given up that implant: being that human; Which are: doing-ness, thinking the thoughts, which include all the agreements with everybody on everithing: the considerations about the universe- Cosmos,  than the self- beingness, one’s identity and everything around ones daily life which includes family and friends.

Bodies are machines and were designed to pick up sounds through the ears, take pictures with eyes, make sounds: talk-communicate, use hands: in order to push around other matters: objects and all that activity and all those believes: ARE  IMPLANTED INTO THE BEING that one is that body therefore one has a ”life-and lives” so in that moment when one is separates from that machine=body than that Entity  no longer has those implanted ”memories” those creativities, that power, that knowledge, the communication skills all the learned materials=knowledge accumulated in that life time which vanishes in the moment of ”death” because one no longer see, hear, taste, touch, have voice etc… experience that MEST through the VIA OF THE BODY.

Yet Entity still has everything, the  knowledge was not erased with the death of the body.

Sad state to be in, that is the reason one must get rid of all those human beliefs about the Ghostly State those beliefs has to be as-is-ad in session, by as-is-ing them one will have  that cognition than; LIFE TRULY STARTS AFTER THE CONNECTION THE  Influence of the MACHINES  STOPS THE CONTROL.

When the Entity is free of the Machine than will realize  having the body in fact is an imprisonment for the Spiritual Being.

So in the Spiritual State [ when not having body] the being loses the reality of the implants =life and all the lies- believes there is nothing existing outside the bodies life: therefore feel that he become nothing, powerless, useless, invisible, can’t communicate any more, or play a game with others, create things in general and with that have effects on the Universe.

So this  Ghostly state too need to be confronted and can be audited  WHILE ONE STILL IS CONNECTED TO THE BODY, HAVING ONE, same way as any other item, since no matter what: everything is existing because they are considerations belief and considerations can be as-ised.

The way I see it, my reality, when one drops a body with that act, one steps out of that implanted crap…

True life begins for a Spiritual being when is no longer being tied to, being in the prison of the body.

PS: For not remembering  what life was while having a body  after when one returns into  Spiritual state has many-many reasons” since memory itself is implanted recording,  it is the machine since it is a recording machine has developed some problems, it short circuited itself, also time related problem developed because the machine is longer new and there are also countless counter postulates are in existence.

But this is my reality… I have come to this conclusion by having those sessions.

Comments on: "the ghostly state:spiritual state, ones origial state in the universe." (3)

  1. Dear Elizabeth.
    Your story reminded me of my sessions book one.1985
    Where as a Thetan was inflicted because I did not have a body.
    When I realized that I (Thetan) was the identity I went to enthusiasm.
    And I went from there without worrying about the dead body.
    When I walked in this session at the end I was so key to doubt if I was out Clear.
    Love Adriano

Leave a Reply

