Spiritual Journey of self-discovery in the Magical universe: When I arrived, realised I never left:only my the views transformed the Universe

cognition: solid-solidity.

“I” and “solidity”, the ” I “makes it happen…. that simple letter, that one vertical line: Represent  self and what we can do…

This realization, this cognition had the same power as the strongest thunderbolt one can experience.

Over the years, I put in many hours solo auditing on that subject: “SOLID-Solidity”, and run many other concepts- words which has similar meanings as the ”solid” in order to have complete understanding what ”solid-solidity” really means: that it is hard- compact dense impenetrable  rigid firm unbending stiff… etc..

This cog, is not easy to explain, but here it is: every time one say “I” with that single letter, one’s drives on anchor point into one’s own universe, establish self as the creator and that “I” holds one,  anchors one, makes one remaining solidly in that consideration, agreement.

One lives, has a life because the “I” indicates, points out, confirms settles, endorses ratifies one’s existence: YES ‘’I’’ AM HERE!!!!

With the letter “I” the being refers to self that letter holds the whole concept THAT SELF, ones Universe in place, it gives position, the “I” activates all the considerations-believes-agreements one has.
The memory, ones considerations, agreements, one’s whole track, all the experiences in one universe is locked in place with the key: which is “I “existence.

THE LETTER “I” IS THE RIBBON With ONES UNIVERSE IS TIED UP WITH AND ANCHORED INTO THE MEST UNIVERSE.

This cognition is the most important of all cogitations one can ever have, yet without the other cogitations in place this cognition would never arrive.

Can you see, I was looking for what is “solid” and I have found the  “I”, with that, I have found the most solid item! “The “I”…..and its meaning which segregates  isolates the being from others and makes one into a singular entity and becoming that singular entity is the indication of the downward spiral.

This “I”  its importance establishes the existence of the problems, all the ARC B’s with others and naturally with self and things in general and that is MEST UNIVERSE.

The self defends that “I” with all the power one has: in order to keep intact, to remain in existence as self: with every means one can : Flaming swords, Guns, use of law, have good rip roaring war, have a few divorces, greed, killing, poison, or just roll over somebody with the steam roller, we do everything to defend that self, that  ‘’I”.

We, defend that “I” with the last breath of the body if that is needed to keep it alive  and with that accomplished: us can remain connected into the MEST U. to remain the  be part of the family, the group.

How spiritual one can be having a solid core in place as “I”???

In Infinite there is no “I” yet there is everything can be had whatever one  wants- imagine since all of it was created by the Infinite: the self the ‘’I’’.

But here in the MEST Universe it is the “I” who has the limitations, the barriers, the solidity, walls, the not know, the doubts, fears etc…

As I was writing making the mark-letter the “I” down and something new happened, like a huge slash of brilliant light bolt thing went across the picture I was describing.

I realized the “I” this slash on the paper, this mark represented self, the creator of that mock-up and with that has ‘’anchored’’ that creation permanently.

And I further realized the “I” itself  is the identifier that I have created that mock-up and with that I have established self in the Universe.

For the “I”  the wonderful self, we have created a tribute: this solid universe and this shrine is the testimonial what we can fashion, who we are and how able and incredible we are.

Every time you walk into a wall, stab your toe, hear a sound a voice or see touch something or remember something from the past or feel solidity Weeeell……You got it… You just run into your own creation=solid MEST, and that is a self-created monument which have been produced by and for the “I”.

We sure know how to build a solid anchor for self !!! Whole Universe of our own!

Comments on: "cognition: solid-solidity." (2)

  1. I, eye, I ! What a wonderful universe we make, so true what you say. Not easy to get away from either. All in the I (eye) of the beholder eh?
    Enjoying and learning from your posts. Love and thanks. 🙂

    • Hi Dee. no, not in the eyes of the beholder, I have meant: the self-person, that letter “I” it self. When one say “I” with that remark one establishes self, puts self into the MEST universe…

Leave a Reply

