Spiritual Journey of self-discovery in the Magical universe: When I arrived, realised I never left:only my the views transformed the Universe

Archive for August 22, 2012

among the Stars…..postulate have come through

among the Stars…..postulate have come through.

I would like to share this with you, last night I was walking late and I looked up and seen the universe, such a yearning filled my universe and I thought I want to be there again and touch it and in that moment a dazzling shooting star moved slashed across that wide expense and I felt  that taken place where I was and I was touching it.

I stood there while the light vanished over the horizon  and I become aware of the body once more: heart pounding, and tears flowed down on the face and I wondered how  could  that star become so close inside the Earth’s atmosphere since I new it was not on asteroid.

Then I realized the shooting star did not come close to Earth and it was  NOT seen with the ”eyes” but I the “spiritual” entity who was in space among the stars… yes, my postulate was realized and have come through….

***

