Spiritual Journey of self-discovery in the Magical universe: When I arrived, realised I never left:only my the views transformed the Universe

what ever i write in this blog, it is only my reality , my path on which I walk…. i never ever claime that it is the truth for all., it is simply mine for the moment than i move on…..if it is real to you in any way that is fine..good if it is totally condradictory to your understanding-reality that is fine too…

“I would rather have the dream than an object.”

 Reading that sentence given, produced usual energy flows which made the heart give out in recognition a strong beat..

The Dream is so tangible so physical it is the only element which holds truth, certainty in my universe.

The beautiful objects of arts which fills the living space where the body resides these solid item lost their meaning by now, and even I know they were created to delight  to enchant and transport one  into different state out from the ordinary with their forms and these objects still hold their astatic forms and  have the original postulates of their makers, they are just matters in survival and over time their energy flows have been eroded over by other currents and  have become stagnant, unmoving and has  been too as-ised by me long time back.. the appreciation is no longer …

Dreams do not have added components which are created out of Free Will: they contain no evaluation invalidation, they don’t even have the existence of the  “I” as a separate being who created.

 Dreams which are born out of Free Will hold no time or location unless the dream is about have time or placed in a location. Dreams are the true OT ability of the being since they are the created universe of the being, their true reality, havingness. [ but let’s not mix the true dream with the continual un-controlled whatever which is running a mock inside the so called head.]

But the dreams, each one is a jewel, they live animate, sentient, and because they are alive and active- dynamic they are my life… I soar, my dreams are my wings which takes me into where are no barriers, limitation ….  My dreams in that separated state from the MEST  I am free… totally free…

