Spiritual Journey of self-discovery in the Magical universe: When I arrived, realised I never left:only my the views transformed the Universe

Oh, how we dance as the sound of music:

the harmony of the Universe flows!

I toast you with cup of bubbling joy;

that joy which is my very soul…

deep you drink…

you drink the light.. we  sigh..

I am what you are…

laughter floats… echoes…

through the starlight eternal indigo night

For my soul mate R….

Comments on: "How we love…. the topic at this moment in Silvias Blog…." (1)

  1. Extraordinary but by not having body nearby – adjoining, one can truly have affinity in totality, since the body do separates – divides because the body acts as medium through which everything is channelled – directed but without such a barrier, obstacles and complications one shares universes in entirety.

Leave a Reply

