Spiritual Journey of self-discovery in the Magical universe: When I arrived, realised I never left:only my the views transformed the Universe

joy….. simply is….

How do I feel, what do I feel? What do I sense?

 How can one explain, the total happiness which is ones universe … just is  … now…. this fraction in timeless-ness what is… nothing can affect, change and bring  new.   there is joy so complete that I wonder how the small insignificant body bear- tolerate such flow and not vaporise …. Such a power….. the fullness,  yet unfilled- empty  not connected yet everything -all.  My silent voice soars as I sing…. the song is harmony….  joy –  affinity- infinite…

Comments on: "joy….. simply is…." (1)

  1. Simply beautiful!

Leave a Reply

