Spiritual Journey of self-discovery in the Magical universe: When I arrived, realised I never left:only my the views transformed the Universe

the trill of it…flying with birds… being one with the flock.
I am sure you have seen  birds in large flock where they are in  tens of thousands  swirling- eddying, rising falling  than soaring-churning expanding floating, turning revolving moving  in union,  So beautiful to see so many flying birds as one, as one body one mind.

I have great affinity for birds, I always felt that I was one, belonged to the group: yearned to touch to communicate to be with them.

We are accepting heavy snow fall which is rare occurrence to our part of the World: the Lower Mainland of British Columbia. Today I went out and bought large amount of bird food which included dry cat food and I went and fed the birds, crows who ever wanted and needed food since there will be none to have for days to come.

When I have come back home I wondered why I have such affinity toward birds and love crows so…deeply.. this recall has come in instant. I have seen myself as I have written above, flying- soaring being the part of one of those huge flock,  I have soared with birds but without the body, I was  experiencing that incredible beautiful union the one-ness of many…. A thrill…. Unforgettable experience….

Leave a Reply

