Spiritual Journey of self-discovery in the Magical universe: When I arrived, realised I never left:only my the views transformed the Universe

Food for the Spirit.

 This is one of my recalls from way back in 74 while being audited in Dianetics, which I never forgotten, since this recall was perfect in every way.
 Have filled all my senses with wonder and beauty, its magical quality held me captive till this day.   Recalls like this were the incentives to continued on my journey after OT 7.

 I was walking in a open market place and it was a beautifully sunny day. But I knew than my body mock-up was not solid as the one I use now., it was semi see through, yet I wore a mocked-up brown robe.  I think that was funny since the robe was not needed there was no flesh or bone to cover. But what the hell it must have been a fashion to do such. Exercising ones power, and why not if one has it than flaunt it!

The market was in the large clearing in the tropical forest all around lush growth of greenery, and the intermingling of fragrances from the flowers and ripe fruit  were pure delight to the senses.  But this planet had one very unique quality the earth smelled had spicy fragrance itself  just imagine, earth to smell like spices, nutmeg, cinnamon, clove and vanilla with a hint of rose, heavenly!!!!

On the golden brown ground the venders set up they wear in huge heaps
fruits, vegetables in every shape and colour each looked like jewel in the sun.

As I walked about, in my reality I floated over the ground,[ had no real legs]  I touched every fruit, gorged all my senses as I floated about as I was looking for a special item. I did not have to touch any since I experienced each individually as I put my attention an.

Suddenly my attention focused on one fruit and all others were forgotten.

The large melon fruit was pale golden in colour and both ends were painted  lime green, had glassy smooth transparent surface and on oval shape. This wondrous creation was almost translucent and had a pink inner glow.  Picked up the fruit cradle the magnificent creation in both of my hand, in an instant I knew, I have found what I was looking for.

This wonderful fruit’s energy, its vibration was the perfect match of my own.  By holding it and the same time I bent my head over the fruit and I deeply inhaled its fragrance, with that act I have become one with the fruit energy and with that my bodies’ energy was rebalanced.

I have eaten!  How could I ever forget a recall like that?

Leave a Reply

